Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 12889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Elly M.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.

Peter T.
United States
February 01, 2016
Very comfortable hotel.
Convenient location, comfortable accommodations and great value for the money.
We are very happy with our stay, the hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and the subway station, we will definitely book this hotel again.

Chew T.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Satisafied
Value for price, room facilities were clean and nice. Location was awesome, across the junction was Raffles City Shopping Centre. Warmly welcomed by front desk when i'm doing the check-in
I had a pleasant staycation with my friends. We had a free upgrade from deluxe to premier room. Definitely going there for next staycation.

WEI L.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Great location
Location perfect . Drinks stay food shopping .

Herwin S.
Indonesia
January 31, 2016
Hotel with great location
The room has a modern open space design. No closed wardrobe. The hotel has swimming pool but in the room there is no place to hang the wet clothing. The bathroom and toilet doors are toes-jam hazard and it was hurt. Toiletries were very limited. No cotton buds. Shampoo and conditioner in a single bottle. TV channels are limited. Kids complained no cartoon channel. Location is great. There are 2 MRT stations closed by (City Hall and Bras Basah). Food courts and shopping centre across the street.