Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11879 reviews

9075 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11879)
Sort by:
Jefferson V. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good Location and Accomodating staff

location, staff & room upgrade
9.7
overall our stay is great and relaxing, just noticed that there is an ongoing maintenance work in our floor but we didn't hear any noise from our room so it is okay.
Report this review
Chow L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Splendid clean hotel room and friendly services.

Amazing hotel room, stunning night view and delicious breakfast buffet spread
9.7
It came as a great surprise that there was NDP rehearsal. Saw minimum fireworks, stunning night view and breakfast spread was delicious.
Report this review
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
The room is really nice, most staff are friendly.

The room, location and service
9.3
Good location! Super friendly staff! The swimming pool is a bit small.
Report this review
Dawn A. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Birthday staycation at Carlton hotel

Spacious, clean, great location
9.3
Amazing. Carlton hotel had a very pretty and minimal interior. Clean and comfortable, stay there was very satisfying!
Report this review
Julia L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
good deal

location, accessibility, customer service
7.3
check-in took 30 mins due to the holiday weekend period. pax elevators were very fast. room was spacious enough. location was excellent, just a stone throw from City Hall MRT station, and was accessible to all the shops or tourist attractions that you can imagine! buffet breakfast however was a bad experience. restaurant was packed, it was noisy and messy, the service and food tasted sub-par and it was not an enjoyable start to my morning for sure.
Report this review
Isaac L. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Carlton Hotel

1)
8
Report this review
Isaac L. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Carlton Hotel

Convenient and accessible
6.7
Booked the hotel for staycation under weekend sales in Agoda. Didn't realized that the breakfast only covered for 1 person instead of 2 persons, as didn't expecting this is coming from 5 star hotel, thus have to forgo the breakfast. The room is pretty small for a 5 star hotel but it has nice view. 12pm is the normal checkout timing, which we deemed as "peak" timing for the hotel, but only 4 out 7/8 counters are opened. Waited about 20-30 min to do my checkout. Could be alot more efficient and faster for the processing.
Report this review
Mindy T. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Excellent food

Food, location, size of rooms
10
Excellent food from the buffet breakfast to the room service. It was our anniversary and we were upgraded to a bigger room. We stayed in the new wing and it was nice.
Report this review
Arnel R. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
The hotel is near city and very convenient.

Good Loacation. Clean and room is big.
9.7
satisfied.
Report this review
Hok B. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
i recommend for next travel..it's very good...

decoration n arrange building
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 9075 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08