or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10023 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10023)
Sort by:
Leng T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
good hotel

all best
10
Comfortable
Shodhan S. Business travelers India, May 28, 2014
v good

location, good feel, convenient
9
Surprisingly a 5star a hotel does not provide Free wireless for normal rooms !today every small hotel provides wifi !
Mohammad S. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Out dated furniture not worthy of 5 stars

Nice entrance Nice breakfast
5.7
The entrance was very nice, beautiful and grand. Check in was very quick and easy. When we arrived at our room I was very disappointed. Furniture was very old and dated style. For a 5 star hotel this was not expected. The bathroom was small and again very dated design. The shower felt like i was being washed with a garden hose, the shower head was very small. Toilet seat was uncomforable to sit on aswel. I was mostly annoyed that there was no wi fi in any of the rooms. You have to sit in the lobby where you are allocated 24hours of free wifi access. I have been to 3 stars hotels that provide a better service. Breakfast is has vast selection and very nice! But i was annoyed with staff who kept hassling me because they thought My breakfast was not included, when it was. Overl I was very disappointed with the hotel for a 5 star I would expect a lot more
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Great room, excellent staff and service

rooms are comfortable. clean and big. Staff are attentive.
8
it was a great stay and will sure come back to Carlton
Ivor P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 28, 2014
Good feeling as the front office staff anmanagers.

Clean , extrely friendly front office staff , big rooms
9.3
Very pleasant . Hope they start a loyalty programme
Choo P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
The stay is good and the hotel staff very friendly

Location, Cleaniness, Quiet
7.7
Shahrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
detoriated

none
5
Soenarjo L. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Not really pleasant stay

centrally located, room size not too small, walking distance to MRT station
5.7
Not really pleasant stay. When I asked why internet not freely given whereas in Agoda clearly stated Free Wifi, the person said that Free Wifi only in the lobby not in the room. I said the common understanding free wifi means also available in the room, but the staff sarcastically said : "if we don't have the wifi in the room, how can I give you free wifi in the room !". Then I asked him to call the manager. The first saying from the manager is "You don't need to slam the table", instead of " I am sorry, what can I do for you". It seems that Carlton staffs were not trained to serve customer with nice word.
Elangovan B. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Pretty good

Affordable, neat & accessible to other amenties
6.7
Pretty alright, as we took the no-frills package. Hotel room was generally clean and cosy. Swimming pools and garden area had a very nice setting. Overall pleasant stay
Vero J. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
terrible

that i was there for only 3 nights and that i'm not there anymore
4
waste of time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02