Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity Bar Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11891 reviews

9083 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11891)
Sort by:
Jeff W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Excellent stay as always

location, comfort, service
8.7
Exellent...I always stay at the Carlton
Report this review
Tytti M. Solo travelers Finland, June 29, 2015
Visiting Carlton Hotel

Lovely room, swimming pool, breakfast buffet
9
I loved my room. It was very modern and bed was really comfortable. The hotel is easy to access by public transport. It's right next door to Singapore Art Museum and Chjimes which has lots of bars and restaurants. Great swimming pool and outdoor patio area. Nice breakfast buffet with lots of variety of foods. Great wifi internet was included in my booking. I would visit again and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Shinsuke W. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2015
Good location, large hotel

Location, cleanness, nice design
7.7
Location is good; 5 mins walk from station.
Report this review
Patrick C. Families with young children Ireland, June 29, 2015
Ideal central location

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
9
Very good, I would be happy to stay there again on my next visit
Report this review
Pui M. Couples China, June 29, 2015
Good hotel

Environment , clean, acessibily
9.3
Value
Report this review
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Ramadhan Weekend

Location
7.3
Report this review
Tsai J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2015
Very convenient location

Room, location, swimming pool
9
Room n location were excellent. But staff service was ok, not very good attitude.
Report this review
Pooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
pleasant stays

location , cleanliness
8.7
my family enjoyed our stays in carlton hotel. it's location is strategically located in the heart of spore and 5 minutes walking distance to the nearest MRT station. It also surrounded my many shopping malls and restaurants. All within walking distance . Its hotel facilities is also 1st class.
Report this review
Li P. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
nice trip

location room food
8
Report this review
Natassia S. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Extremely long wait for check-in

Location, spa
7.7
Had to wait 20 mins standing in queue for check-in; yet not compensated with later check-out. Pool is small and old-fashioned for a 5-star hotel. Breakfast was so-so.
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 9083 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03