Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10395)
Sort by:
Chanidapha B. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2015
The located is heart of city. All staff good servi

Good service , luxury, clean
10
Khosbayar B. Business travelers Mongolia, June 30, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, comfort, service
9
It was great. Very convenient place to arrange business meetings.
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Ramadhan Weekend

Location
7.3
Susanne P. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Newly refurbished hotel with awesome location

Location, cleanliness and food
8.3
Room is pretty spacious bt i dont like the way the open concept toilet is built. The WC and shower rooms shouldn't be seperated and there is no privacy at all. Clothes also have to be all hanged outside. The bed is so called king size but it looks pretty small, more like queen size. But bed is comfortable though. Other than that, all is good.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Solid, not spectacular

Location, room comfort, cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at the Carlton several times over the years. It is consistently satisfactory. The best thing is the location, very close to the MRT, shopping center, and restaurants. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast buffet in the Premier Club lounge is below the standards of top quality hotels in Asia.
Cory P. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2015
Inexpensive, good location, but not a 5 star Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
It's a mice hotel, but I would give it 4 star tops. It is clean, rooms are small and cheap furnishings, like ikea style. Restaurant had a 40 person line just to get into the breakfast buffet, it's a cheaper hotel in the area so is overwhelmed with guests. Food was average at best.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Brilliant Location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Very friendly staff and a nice modern room. The location is perfect for exploring the area to Clark Key, The old raffles hotel etc. Loads of places to eat at very close to the hotel, lots of malls to walk too and very interresting in the evening. Breakfast was very busy in the morning but the staff found seats quickly and were still attentative... I will be back as it was probably the best cost for such a great location I have ever had in Singapore.
Rain P. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Normal

Location bed room
6.3
It was my birthday staycation but unfortunately we did not have a very enjoyable time at Carlton. My fiance had to call the duty mgr twice to request for some special arrangement and the phone actually rang for whole 1minute w no pick ups. Even the call the the reception area took at least more then 10 rings before it was answered. When ask if we could be upgraded to the premium rm complimentary in celebration for my birthday we were rejected. Thus we top up for the upgrade. But though it's a premium room.. we still has got bo access to lounge nor was there any minibar complimentary. Overall it's just a normal stay to me. The hotel did not make in any effort to make their guest feels special as compared to many other local hotel. If you are here for a business trip. Stay n go then it shld be fine. But if you are looking for hospitality and great service then you may want to look elsewhere. We have stayed in many diff hotels locally before and so far this is the one that disappoint me the most despite the rating of 5 star...
Choon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
5 star hotel truely

breadfast, pillow, design
10
excellent.
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good

Convenient, nice hotel
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03