Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10152 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10152)
Sort by:
Hariman S. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

Cozy and room, clean, Good Location
8
It was a good 2 nights there. The hotel located near the MRT station and the room is quite spacious and clean
Jason S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Very good hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent
Chris B. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2015
Firts impression failed...

Location, friendly staff, view
7
Booked a room a the executive club rooms, but they did not have separate check in counter, so still need to cue the normal line, My key card was not activated for the club access, so in a rush after my workout by going to breakfast, had to return to my room adv called up the club floor manager, who told me to go down to the reception to get it fixed???!!! Excuse me??? I suppose to go fix by myself?? My gosh!! Then at the gym, called to operator to get a locker key, but after more then 28 min still nobody show up with a key??!!! Inside the room itself, they only put two small bottle of drinking water?? What?? Really they want to safe money on pure water for there guest?? Even no turn down was done as we'll And my welcome fruit basket also never arrived at my room.. Only after two days I mention it to one of the club floor staff, and so I got my little 3 pieces of fruit delivered to my room at 7.30 am morning ! We'll I must say very bad experience, but they are lucky hotel to still have great staff around so they made it still a nice stay... But if they really want to attract guest to return, we'll they will have to go the extra mile and a lot needs to be done if you ask me..,
Sukking C. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Miss

Cozy, very convenient locations, big room
7.7
Very nice and enjoyable. If I go Singapore again, I will stay this hotel again.
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Stay was great except for poor service

Location, new and clean rooms
7
Everything was great except the service staff and housekeeping.. I would suggest proper retraining, because it would spoil a otherwise pleasant overall stay!
Robyn B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
3 day stay

Location,staff,ambience
10
Great hotel,excellent location and the staff were really friendly and helpful. TV either didn't work or the operator (husband)could not work it out,but everything else was great. Would definitely stay again.
See L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Good location,clean and new room

Good location,clean and new room
8.7
Enjoyable and relaxing
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Overall, Singapore is a nice and clean city

location, hotel is clean, service is good
7.7
overall was a good stay.
Jun J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2015
Wonderful!

I love the location and the interiors of the hotel is modern. Hotel employees always readily assist their guests.
9.3
It was really a 5-stay at Carlton Hotel with the superb service rendered by the staff and the central location of the hotel which makes it easy for guests to reach their destination.
Loida T. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
World class hotel

The hotel is very clean. Hotel staff are friendly
9.7
Excellent! 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07