Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2560 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (2560)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
I have a pleasant stay and experience

Staff, cleanliness and quality of rooms
9
It was a pleasant stay. We will recommend it and will be back for sure
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Great Singapore Hotel

Staff, Location, Value
10
I always stay in the Carlton when in Singapore. Always a very high standard of service and comfortable stay..
Chris B. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2015
Firts impression failed...

Location, friendly staff, view
7
Booked a room a the executive club rooms, but they did not have separate check in counter, so still need to cue the normal line, My key card was not activated for the club access, so in a rush after my workout by going to breakfast, had to return to my room adv called up the club floor manager, who told me to go down to the reception to get it fixed???!!! Excuse me??? I suppose to go fix by myself?? My gosh!! Then at the gym, called to operator to get a locker key, but after more then 28 min still nobody show up with a key??!!! Inside the room itself, they only put two small bottle of drinking water?? What?? Really they want to safe money on pure water for there guest?? Even no turn down was done as we'll And my welcome fruit basket also never arrived at my room.. Only after two days I mention it to one of the club floor staff, and so I got my little 3 pieces of fruit delivered to my room at 7.30 am morning ! We'll I must say very bad experience, but they are lucky hotel to still have great staff around so they made it still a nice stay... But if they really want to attract guest to return, we'll they will have to go the extra mile and a lot needs to be done if you ask me..,
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Overall, Singapore is a nice and clean city

location, hotel is clean, service is good
7.7
overall was a good stay.
Thomas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Okay really but generic

The room was new
8.3
Freshly revamped. No atmosphere but new and good value on a great location.
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Disappointed. Will not return !!

Large and Clean Room
5
We booked for 3 Premier Rooms with Club floor access for 2 nights. We were checked in at the main lobby and the key card given could not access to the club floor even though the receptionist was well aware of our room type. The premier room is large and clean. But the room temperature was so warm for all rooms during the entire stay. The premier club floor is not really premier. The food and beverage has so little varieties. The service is poor. The staff didn’t bother to give us a good service, perhaps we are not the ang-mo from western countries. The ambience is not cozy at all. Don’t trust the photo. We have been to many hotels in other countries with club floor access but this is the worst we ever got. Not worth the money at all. Should have trusted other reviews in other blog before we booked. Should have booked the adjacent 5 star hotel instead of this one with this price. Sorry, will not be back again.
Yawen J. Business travelers China, May 17, 2015
recommend to stay

clean;facility
9.7
satisfied
Michael H. Business travelers Canada, May 13, 2015
5 Stars a stretch

cleanliness, staff, location
7.3
The hotel location is excellent and is within walking distance of the CBD and a number of good restaurants. The rooms are on the small side but clean and comfortable. I booked through Agoda, a room with a king size bed, and was given a room with two single beds, i was unhappy and they moved me to a same size room with a queen size bed. I was told that all Agoda bookings are given twin beds. Sounds like BS to me. Price was reasonable but i would not call this a 5 Star hotel. I did not eat in the hotel, so cant comment on the food. The business centre needs some serious attention. It took me about an hour to get a document printed, signed scanned and resent to my e-mail address. I had to run between the business centre, the front desk and the Carlton club floor ro get this done..
Tang S. Business travelers Portugal, May 13, 2015
Value for your money

location, reasobanle price, cozy
8.3
near business center, good for business meeting
Feimeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Good

Clean, confortable, location
7.7
Feel good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08