Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (1360)
Sort by:
Zhang Y. Families with young children China, May 17, 2015
good enough

location, environment, and service
9
good enough. it will be better if staff can clearly inform the details of benifits.
Jan P. Families with young children Czech Republic, May 6, 2015
Perfect location

Location, spacious room even with baby cot, club benefits
9
Leovina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Family Stay at Carlton Singapore

(1) Very efficient and friendly staff; (2) Location is the best. Very accessible; (3) Room is very convenient for a family bringing a lot of gadgets because sockets are adaptable to other countries
9.7
We loved our stay at the Carlton Hotel. Good place to stay in if you are visiting Singapore.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location, superb facilities :)

Facilities, location & staff services.
9
It was anniversary trip to Singapore & we choose this hotel because of its good review. And yes, we're totally agree with that as we found they served the best for their customers. We even got a complimentary parking coupons (everyday) as we bring the car to Singapore. The room was very cozy, comfortable & the cleanliness was awesome. I bring my 2 yo baby and I think he got a great time too :)
Andreas E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Best hotel

Location, food, clean
9.3
Its such a pleasure to stay at this hotel. It's location in front of raffles city mall.
Andreas E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, Location, Food
9.3
Breakfast was good, location in front of raffles city mall.
Etza A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, friendly staffs
2.7
Great experience and definitely coming back
Jeremy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Dirty Carpet. Broken Fridge.

Breakfast. Location
5.3
Dirty carpet, once i dropped something on the carpet, it always gets dirty. The room cleaner didn't wash the drinking glasses, fridge is broken, the bathtub stopper is not working. Breakfast nice.
Lee V. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Not a good choice to choose carlton hotel

Safety. New. Good location.
5
I booked premium room with the club benefit. The hotel stay told me they close at 11pm. 1. When I enter the club at 10.30pm they told me only left with soft drink and ice water the reason why there is no other drinks like coffee and tea because the staff there wash the coffee machine which I can't enjoy my 30mins break with a cup of coffee. The most impt part is the staff look is so sleepy I do not know he fall a slp or just wake up. 2.when morning I went in the club there is no staff serve us or attend to us and I got to approach them for sit and the food was not replenish I am quite piss off and just walk away and go down to the 1st floor. I feel very upset for this issue I pay for the extra benefit and yet the hotel did not provide that level of service to the customer. Will not go back to this hotel anymore even the hotel can provide good location, new or good security on the lift system which only carlton guess can be use ok that lift.
Jennifer M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Not as expected

Location; Wifi Reception; Staff Helpful
7
Overall is acceptable, except in-room TV is not working quite well and the water pressure for the shower is too low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03