Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1030 reviews

9075 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (1030)
Sort by:
Chi S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Carlton Hotel Singapore

Location, environment and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Gigi C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 28, 2016
Overall good stay

Clean, good location
8.3
Overall good, clean and spacious. Modern design which makes the stay comfortable. Only thing is that we requested for a King size bed but reception staff said no more king beds were available but twins bed. She did not even apologise and explain the situation further... It was okay this time as I was with my sister. What if we were couples? Found it a bit disappointing and rude.
Report this review
Lily C. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2016
Singapore travel as a family

Central location, spacious rooms & friendly staff.
8
Exceeded my expectations 👍👍👍
Report this review
Qun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Good location and clean

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
The location is very good, City Hall mrt station is just opposite of the hotel. Esplanade, Marina Bay and Bugis street are within walking distance. Food in the hotel restaurants are fantastic too. Facilities like Spa, manicure, pedicure, Swimming pool and gym are on the same floor. Tried full body massage and manicure and we love it. However there is only 1 set of toothbrush and some amenities in the room despite the room was booked for 2 person. Need to call Housekeeping for 1 more set. No comb and cotton was provided also, again need to call and require. The fridge was totally empty. No bathrobe in the room as well. Otherwise the room is clean.
Report this review
Patricia A. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2016
NOT ALL ROOMS HAVE A GOOD VIEW - BE SURE TO CHECK

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, STAFF
7.3
Good
Report this review
Sukiman F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Clean, big room, location

Clean, big room, location
8.3
Clean, big room, location, best hotel
Report this review
Theresa E. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2016
Really nice hotel near the cruise terminal

Breakfast and Restaurants, Comfort, and Staff
9.7
Report this review
Brandon Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
A little letdown

The food. The amenities. The location.
8.7
I had a minor issue where we had to compromise on the room that was provided to me despite booking way before my check-in date. It might have been due to the fact that its New Year's Eve so I don't entirely blame the hotel.
Report this review
Ha S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Good location

Good location good view and breakfast good
7
Pretty good
Report this review
Aphrodite R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Convenient location

Location. Cleanliness.
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11878 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05