Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 907 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (907)
Sort by:
Carmen N. Families with older children Macau, July 27, 2015
Very good

Location , friendly staff, big room
10
Report this review
Susanne H. Families with older children Sweden, July 27, 2015
Great location

Great location as my daughter and I love to walk a lot of places was within walking distance like Orchard road and Habour front and Gardens and Boogie st etc loved the room with comfy beds and stylish
9.3
Report this review
Shayela C. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
hmmmm!

the room size, Yogen at reception, breeakfast buffet!
8
Our stay at the Carlton was a little dissappointing, I emailed about 18 hours ago as I ha ve left my chold iphone 2 charger in the room 940, but am still waiting to hear, i have a friendin Singapore today who could bring it back! I booked through AGoda which was a mistake, it seemed easier to do then pay with a debit card online to the hotel whicch waas too difficult to organise, the booking staff did not inform me when the office closed, or about the form, so i use Agoda, and i dont get much help, am still dealing with them re their fair price garuntee, and because i did not put my velocity frequent flyer no in when booking they wont help me now Had asked for 2 seperate rooms one double bed smoking the other non smoking, on a high floor, after much waiting on the phone, always for that matter, even when in the hotel, they said they cld perhaps change this to adjoining rooms but werent sure on the saturday it was a 45 min wait to check in and we finally managed to get 2 roooms next to eash other, Yogen at reception was very good and organised a spare bed, my grandson of 11 does not like sleeping with me his grandma, it was a bit inconvenient as it made the room cramped on sunday they kindly allowed us an extra hour to check out though again there was a queue of 20mins! my grandson had to go down to get a concierge to come get the luggage, the phone was ofthen not answered again dissappointing please resond to these issues to me, i expected much more, i travel to Singapore regularly and have friends who do but right now am hesitant to recommend your hotel many thx
Report this review
Bellinda L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
good

food,cleanliness, room
10
it was amazing, the staff here are very friendly, nice food, and its easy to go anywhere around singapore cause its near the met station. overall i love this place would like come to this place again!
Report this review
Tsz L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
comfortable. convenient location

comfortable. convenient location. nice people
8
Report this review
Gardanusa G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Will stay again

Location, Comfort, Price
10
This is our second stay in this hotel, and will stay again. Good hotel, price is competitive and very good location , near MRT.
Report this review
Pink F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
It's a high class hotel.

Comfort Room, polite staff, good location, very clean room.
9.7
Comfortable hotel and the perfect place to rest at the end of my holiday. I am really satisfied.
Report this review
Ragel S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
nice hotel, nice location

the breakfast, the location near mrt, and the room is bigger than i tought will be
9
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
location good, clean and convinient to everywhere

location good, clean and convinient to everywhere
9.7
location good, clean and convinient to everywhere
Report this review
Liz M. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Relaxing, comfortable stay.

Clean, courteous and helpful staff, prompt service.
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08