Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (1446)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Stay In Down Town Singapore

Location, Hotel Standard, Performance
8.7
Hotel located in ideal spot for both shopping, night life and transport to other places. Well worth paying a little extra and staying on the business floor and getting access to the lounge, service excellent and very relaxed atmosphere. Great place to stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Gina L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2015
much better than I expected

kind staff, good location, new facility
9.7
new, cozy, and reasonable.
Report this review
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Heart of the City

Location, staff performance was superior, great breakfast buffet (if included in your room)
9.3
Very comfortable weekend stay. For as large a hotel as it is, it's still comfortable. Excellent staff and very nice facilities (nice gym). When the room prices dip, grab one for a few days - worth it!
Report this review
King W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location, Staff, Room

Location, Staff, Room
9
Overall was satisfied for the stay. Write in to the hotel to secure for a bay view room instead of pool view room after booked the premier club room because I was there for birthday's staycation. Bay view room arranged for me & they actually sent me a complimentary birthday cake & fruits after I checked in. Honestly I was surprised and the cake do taste good. Location is good as just next to Raffles City (you can go for dining & shopping) & Raffles hotel. 5 mins walk from Esplanade and everything is just near to the hotel. Premier lounge serve simple food but that more than enough for me as the quality is acceptable. Nice view from the lounge especially evening and night. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Report this review
Harrison Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Great hotel, but I wouldn't rate it 5 stars

Clean, nice layout, decent customer service
8
It was good, I have no complains & am an advocate. However there are improvements to be made from the service front, such as better processes for check in & check out. Ensuring the food is hot for room service etc
Report this review
Sojeong H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
fine lookout

fine lookout, clean room, reasonable price rather than other hotel
9.3
It's clean we can look at marina bay sands hotels, singapore flyer, and many other buildings from our room. reasonable price rather than other hotels. It is convenient for transportation.
Report this review
Maya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Room is comfy.. Location is good.. The staff so nice
8.3
good!
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Nice hotel

food, location, interior
7
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Centrally Located Busy Hotel

Location, location, location
7.3
Generally okay although staff members are evidently too stretched. Rang operator and concierge a few times and no one picked up the phone as they were evidently too busy. One of the telephone operators was totally incompetent. Tried to ask for the telephone number of another hotel which took her two attempts and 20 minutes later to provide me with a simple telephone number. Breakfast at the café was nothing to shout about and it was simply too packed full of tourists. Not relaxing at all and is a result of the hotel enjoying full occupancy. My deluxe room was spacious but the décor and furnishing was not attractive. However the bed was nice and comfy and the room was clean. So, overall, it was a satisfactory experience and the best part of it is the central location of the hotel, hence its popularity, I guess.
Report this review
Felix K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
Clean and good hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01