Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity Bar Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2945 reviews

9079 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (2945)
Sort by:
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2016
Great hotel at great location with great value

Value for money, location
8.7
One of my favourite hotels in Singapore. Fantastic location opposite Raffles City and City Hall MRT and within easy walking distance to Bugis. Modern, sleek rooms and friendly staff make this a great stay in Singapore, whether for leisure or business.
Report this review
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
best value for money

No fuss check in / out, Location is perfect because of the opposite mall, rooms are functional in size, modern and bright with natural light
10
It was the best! They only need to stock up the mini bar and provide cotton swabs and pads in the toiletries to complete everything. I will definitely bring my hubby there to show him there's a world outside of Raffles Hotel
Report this review
Gerald L. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
Comfortable Reasonably priced Conveniently located

Facilities, staff, location
9
Delightful. Room is comfortable with all the necessary amenities. Laundry is done off campus and normally takes the better part of two days...and prices are high. I did not eat anything there and the rating requires a valuation so I just put my score in the middle. I enjoyed the room. Cleaning staff and front desk staff were delightfully attentive.
Report this review
Thammasak L. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2016
Great decorated room

Room, Staff and Location
9.7
Carlton Hotel Singapore is located is the city center; moreover, it quite near to the city hall mrt. Therefore it is easy to get around Singapore. The room is very nice, clean and modern. Staff are helpful and kind. The price is reasonable.
Report this review
Gerald L. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2016
Everything I experienced was fine

Facilities, Location, staff
9
This is the best place to stay in the area of Raffles City in Singapore. Reasonable prices online, paid in advance, clean room with sufficient hanging and drawer space and a good fitness center. I did not experience food at this hotel, so forced to rate I just rated it average. survey should have a box for those who did not experience the service.
Report this review
Pakawat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2016
Nice Hotel but too expensive

Clean Location and Service
8
Clean Location and Service
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Business Visit

Location, location, location
5.7
Front desk clerk totally unhelpful so much so I will consider a move to another hotel after this visit. The other members on the front desk were more professional at subsequent visits to reception. I stayed in a section of the hotel which is near road works that were performing piling operations until midnight! I did mention it to the staff but they did not appear to understand what I was saying about their management complaining to the local council. I moved room due to extending stay two days, and this room was much quieter. The restaurant was very very busy. The coffee bar had excellent service and produce for eating and drinking. The pool area was chock a block with people. Wifi was excellent in the noisy room but kept switching itself off in the quiet room, very frustrating. Excellent location for shopping at Raffles Centre, eating out locally is good too.
Report this review
Stanley C. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Good hotel in a good location

Central location, clean bed
8.7
The hotel is located in a very convenient location just next to the City Hall MRT station. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Check in was efficient and the staff are professional. Overall a good hotel to stay
Report this review
Chhay R. Business travelers Cambodia, January 7, 2016
Just guesthouse in modern design

Location, lobby design and elevator
6.7
Lack of amenities, everything are not in place. We have to ask every time for additional toothbrush, comb, bath robe and nothing inside the in-room minibar, for what we asked to deposit the money for the reasons if we consume anything in the in-room minibar. So this hotel is not merit to be a 5 star. We give only 3,5 or 4!
Report this review
Sivadasan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Convenient Stay

1) The hotel location is great, near to MRT station and the surrounding was good.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11884 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04