or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3297 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (3297)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
A superb expeience

the room,the location and the staff
9
The location of The Carlton is very good just across the road from Raffles Hotel and easy reach of most attractions Our room was superb very clean and comfortable and the staff were most helpful during our stay I would go as far as saying it was the best hotel we have ever stayed in
Carolyn P. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Price performer

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Great hotel. I would rate 4 star. I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend it highly.. We did not eat at the hotel, socannot rate the food and dining faciities.
Peco G. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
awesome hotel

location, hotel staff, rooms
10
Stay was fantastic, had everything we needed and would stay there again 100%.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Singapore stopover

Location, Club facilities, Staff
10
We booked into a Premier room with club extras such as breakfast and evening snacks and cocktails provided between 6-8pm and it was worth the extra money.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Staycation

Location, room design
8.7
My husband and I decided on this hotel for our staycation and we were satisfied with everything the hotel had to offer. The room was awesome. The view of the Singapore CBD skyline can be seen from our windows. Yes, windows. Plural. The tub was amazing. The bed was equally just as amazing. Check-in and check-out was speedy :)
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good lication

Big and comfortable room and good location
7.7
It's a wonderful hotel in Singapore we love it so much
Ong T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
No good view from this hotel location

Complimentary car park, good foods, clean & trendy room
8.7
It is not bad, staying at this hotel. Clean and trendy room. Good wifi speed. However, there is no infinity pool, no good view from this building. There are better hotels out there with similar price range. Not recommend for high expectation couple
Lenny N. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best location

Location-near to MRT, Bugis shopping area, Marina Bay, church, very cozy ambiance, service
9
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Good

Location, newly refurbished rooms
9
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
All staff have great attitude and smile

Service, decoration, frequent taxi
7.3
All Staff provide great customer service, particularly the staff at the entrance of the hotel welcoming all the guests off taxi and wishing you a pleasant stay. They also ask the guests lining up for taxi where they want to go and tell the driver for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08