Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (1499)
Sort by:
Ngai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Can be a good option

Nice Lobby, good location,
8.7
Report this review
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Warmest stay ever

Location, Facilities, Warm hearted service
9.3
Report this review
Linda E. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Very Good!

Cleanliness, location and best hotel staff
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Cora P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Central location

Comfortable beds, Central location, Helpful staff
7
Overall good, easily accessible to shopping malls with food, can reach Chinatown, Sentosa by taxi within 5-10min Room TV is poor, pool quite small and water too cold even at midday, no lifeguard
Report this review
Grace T. Families with young children Singapore, August 22, 2015
The service at the hotel was pretty poor.

location & facilities
6.3
It was pretty ok. Location was good but the service was pretty poor from the restaurant service, to front desk to room service. Which was a shame as the hotel has pretty nice facilities and very good location.
Report this review
Kritsada K. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2015
Very good location, easy to travel.

Location, Room, Service
4.3
Report this review
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Poor staff performance at reception

Minimalist room, near shopping, near mass transport
5
Bad. The staff at reception was bad, she greeted us with her fake smile and didn't help us all. She at first refused to give us the king size bed and also informed that no extra bed, after insisted for a while she said she could give the king size bed. And when I checked again with her friend, surprisingly he can arranged extra bed in our room. So this girl was extremely irritating and kiasu, she didn't want us to feel comfortable. I bring 2 young kids with me so I need bigger bed, of course I couldn't sleep in 2 separated rooms because they're only 5 and 6 yrs old. The room was okay actually we like this hotel and we visit quite often here, at previous stay the staff always gave us upgrade to premiere room but this time with this annoying lady, I got the main tower room (ordinary room). I never stayed at the main tower room before so I went to the wrong elevator and my card didn't work, when I checked with them again they said rudely: "you didn't book the premiere one so you got the standard room" without even hearing what I explained. I guess Carlton have to train their staff what hospitality should be. I travel a lot and I see people can do 100times better hospitality than your staff does. Teach them how to smile sincerely and serve people from the heart.
Report this review
Yi P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Value for money

(1) comfortable and modern room (2) good location (3) cleanliness
8.3
Satisfactorily
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Good stay there

very convenient, price is reasonable
6.7
great, except the noise from the street when I was sleeping and the open bathroom
Report this review
Ho J. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Family Staycation

Stayed there for National Day & the view was superb
8
Conveniently located near MRT & our room view was able to view the live fireworks during National Day & great variety for breakfast... I would recommend Carlton to everyone :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05