Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 12339 reviews

9419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (12339)
Sort by:
Nguwi D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Ka M. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2016
Location is good
5
I don't like the bathroom setting as there is no door.
Report this review
Nguwi D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Mutia D. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2016
great hotel
5.7
the location in good, near to city hall MRT station. the room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2016
Great Location
6.7
Very clean rooms, conveniently located we much enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Authipong S. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
I liked the location
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Great Hotel
6.3
Always stay here when in Singapore and always a high quality, enjoyable stay. A good as ever. Which is pretty good!
Report this review
Boon S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Staycation at Carlton
6.7
Nearby to Raffles City Shopping Center and various restaurants
Report this review
Hsinying C. Couples Taiwan, April 24, 2016
Very nice
6.7
breakfast is varied but taste fine, however, the location is great and very convenience, near shopping mall and MRT. Room is clear and comfortable even it's not big but high quality on its price.
Report this review
Ng G. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Value for Money with great service
6.7
Awesome service provided. We called the helpdesk several times to get plates, fork, later water and lighter. Very apologetic since we did not request at one go but they did not show any slightest unhappiness. good to go!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9419 reviews Next page
Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06