Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel Singapore

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity Bar Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
11877 reviews

9073 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (11877)
Sort by:
Marie F. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 4, 2016
Fabolous stay

Walking distance to great attractions, five star experience, very safe and convenient
9.7
For a solo traveller like me, it was very safe. And you didn't need to read books or maps to know where youre going. Just ask their concierge they will gladly help. One thing I liked about it is that it is very near (walking distance) to great places like Marina bay, just beside Raffles Hotel, and great place to find food.
Report this review
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2016
Great hotel at great location with great value

Value for money, location
8.7
One of my favourite hotels in Singapore. Fantastic location opposite Raffles City and City Hall MRT and within easy walking distance to Bugis. Modern, sleek rooms and friendly staff make this a great stay in Singapore, whether for leisure or business.
Report this review
Loann S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great location!

Location, spacecious rooms, great staff.
9.7
Very nice place. We stayed 2 days before our cruise and 2 days after. Wonderful staff, great location (in the middle of everything: restaurants, shops, MRT (subway stations). Spacious rooms.
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Good experience

location,
8.3
Report this review
Colin B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
N/a

N/a
6.3
N/a
Report this review
Yuanheng W. Groups Taiwan, February 1, 2016
Wonderful experience

Comfortable, Cleanness, high C/P
9.7
Very nice service.
Report this review
Chi S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Carlton Hotel Singapore

Location, environment and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2016
Convenient, comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Chew W. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
Satisafied

Value for price, room facilities were clean and nice. Location was awesome, across the junction was Raffles City Shopping Centre. Warmly welcomed by front desk when i'm doing the check-in
9.3
I had a pleasant staycation with my friends. We had a free upgrade from deluxe to premier room. Definitely going there for next staycation.
Report this review
Peter T. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
Very comfortable hotel.

Convenient location, comfortable accommodations and great value for the money.
10
We are very happy with our stay, the hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and the subway station, we will definitely book this hotel again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9073 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel Singapore SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gravity BarCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - TuxedoCarlton Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cafe Mosaic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02