or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Krishnamoorthy R. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Hotel room is big. Look very old

Good location
7.3
Good, but there is no power pin available to put the plug for my labtop. Such a big room, but not much socket available, which is very strange.
Sanghynn L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
service room business

service room business
10
Lilibeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
okay. .convenient comfortable enough

location. lobby was beautiful. location
5.3
the hotel location is perfect. the room was big but the bathroom was a bit outdated and the air conditioning was poor. it did not get cold as i wanted. but it may have just been my room. i have stayed here many times i before...and probably should have asked to change rooms...but i was already unpacked no by the time i realized it wasn't gonna get cooler. the front desk could be a little friendlier. since this isn't my first stay...i know they're at least consistent with that. i like staying here because of the location. otherwise i would go somewhere else.
Deborah I. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Centrally located but no wifi in rooms in old wing

Location
6
Centrally located but hotel is massive so expect long lines for check-in/check-out. The older wing is not equipped with Wifi in the rooms which was really inconvenient. Breakfast is cafeteria quality.
Aly M. Couples Egypt, November 26, 2013
Great

good location
10
Had alot of fun, hotel is close to everything and rooms are nice
Mario G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Great city view and nice big room

location room and breakfast
10
Garry I. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
GOOD 5* HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, AGODA RATE
8
After much searching our travel agent recommended the 5* Carlton Hotel based on past reviews, the reasonable rate offered through Agoda and we were not disappointed. We were celebrating our 3rd anniversary together and our agent emailed the hotel to inform them of this occasion, and at check-in we were upgraged several room categories which was very nice and much appreciated. The Carlton Hotel is 5* and it looks it, good location, attention to details and very attentative staff. All in all we had a wonderful stay and will return in the not too distant future.
Joo K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Awesome

Comfortable bed, pillow n quietness
10
I stayed over after a chinese wedding dinner. Food was good, the bed was great. Suits me very well. Complimentary parking. Adquate spread of breakfast selection :)
Leanne S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
excellent value for executive club rooms

quiet rooms, good staff and position to attractions
8.7
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
A relaxing one

centrally located in the city, room is large and foods are available in and around the hotel
9.3
A comfortable hotel which is located in the city.Its accessible to public transport either MRT, taxi or bus. The hotel has an award winning Chinese restaurant. Room is clean with comfortable beds. Its free Wifi service is available at the lobby. It has a nice bar too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03