or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9288)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Room is a bit old and smelly

Good Location for business trip
7
Price to comfort level is above average, pool is too small, but ;ocation is convenient
Clairine R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
It was a good stay.

Clean, friendly staff, strategic location
6
I was only there for one night - I did enjoy the friendly and helpful staff as well as the strategic location in Bras Basah. I like the luxury feel in the lobby too.
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, January 9, 2014
Decent 4 star hotel, good location

Location convenient for Suntec conventions, near shopping mall, rooms decent size
7.7
Nice, would book again for future stay if price is right
Kim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Nice Location, Big rooms, Value for money.

Big Rooms, Friendly staff and good location.
8.7
We were checked into a suite. A complimentary upgrade I guess. Although we only paid for the superior room. The rooms are big and the location is good. It is not far from MRT stations and staff is exceptionally friendly and attentive. Value for money. Except that we have to pay for the wifi in the room. which was not mention earlier during booking. Also if only the hotels can provide free shuttle like the rests. So overall it is a good business hotel but not a family type though.
Alexander H. Business travelers Germany, January 9, 2014
Very nice business hotel

Location, price, rooms
7.3
Very nice but short stay for only 1 night. I recommend the hotel for business travellers who want to spend the night a central location.
Cindy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2014
Very good overall

Location. Room size. Breakfast.
10
George M. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Excellent and very convenient

very central, great staff and great comfort
8
Excellent, very clean and close to shops and local bars. Close to transport as well.
Anne-Monique S. Solo travelers France, January 9, 2014
great location and high level of service offerings

location, location, location....
9
great and too short
Leada L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
great location, 5 mins to mtr station

location, shopping, food
8
the hotel has a great great location, close to MRT, shopping/food, the arts centre, everything. But if you don't mind paying a bit more, recommend staying at the new wing with new furnitures/decors. The old wing is clean and comfortable, but you know new facilities will surely be nicer.
Setiawani S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Friendly hotel staff

1. It is very close to the shopping center 2. It is very close to the mrt 3. It is not too far from the airport
7
We liked our stay in the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. They even allowed us to extend our check out time to 1 pm. The swimming pool although is not very big, is clean and nice. We can go to the closest shopping center, Raffles City in walking distance. Bras basah complex is also nearby. MRT is just in walking distance too. The room itself is a bit old and need renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05