or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8915 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8915)
Sort by:
Alandy Y. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Relax and Enjoy..

Hotel Room, Lobby and Swimming Pool
7.7
Toilet don't have any water-tap to wash foot, need wash at bath tub there.
Tiong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great hotel, superb breakfast but no wifi in room

Breakfast, clean room n friendly staff
9.3
Disappointed during the check-in at 4pm coz my rooms were not ready and I waited for 20 minutes. The room is clean n comfortable. The best thing is the breakfast. Too bad that the wifi is available at lobby n swimming pool only. Overall, is a good n recommended hotel.
Noelle B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Relaxation

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9
I had a satisfied stay in the hotel due to the attentive staffs, assisting us in getting the cab and respond on time. The room was clean and we got a free upgrade during a peak season which made our trip an awesome one.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Luxurious, spacious room and nice bathroom
10
We enjoyed our short stay at Carlton. The lobby is grand and the checkin is smooth and fast. The room is great and bathroom is spacious and has a nice design. The bathtub area has a glass wall so you can watch tv outside, you can also pull down the blinds for privacy. I would suggest they offer easy access panel to the tv like hdmi output so we can choose to plugin our handphones to play movies.
Rencel D. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
Hotel is centrally located

location, cleanliness and room size
10
great stay. relaxing. very near to mall. good city view and huge reception area
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 7, 2013
nice hotel, cemtral location, big rooms

location is excelent + nice big and clean rooms
8.3
very good location, friendly staff and nice rooms, would advice to choose the renovated rooms in the new wing
Deepa N. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great location - Old rooms!

Location & Lobby
5.7
Housekeeping took too long for everything! Wifi was mentioned as free on the booking website but it was only confined to the lobby area making business travelers like us have to go down every time we needed wifi - Inconvenient and deceiving. HUge hotel, great location but wished there were a few entrances and exits at the back of the hotel, need not go around the huge block!
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good location

Location, attentive staff, assesible
7.7
The older wing need to be refurbished in order to compete with other hotels, the rooms in old wing isn't clean. There are hairs in the toilet wall. The furniture are old. The design and furniture in the new wings are better. The reception can get a little too busy to be attending to in-house guest
Lean S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Spacious,we were upgraded.

Location -near Orchard and Esplanade, acess to mrt across the road and breakfast was good.
9
Our room ,although big ,had a smell and no internet.
Anthony J. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Perfectly ok if you're not spending time in room

Located right next to Raffles. Near Bras Besar Complex. Up the road from the museums
5.7
The rooms are old, run down, the aircon is noisy, the towels old and thin and the telly didn't work properly. It is a cheaper option than a lot of Singaporean hotels though. Better than Geyland by a country mile. So if you want to stay central and you can overlook these things, then stay at the carlton. Noticed a lot of ladies of the night out front on Friday. Would be good to move them on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07