or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9119)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent Location

Location, Room, Cleanliness
6
The location was excellent but the waiting to check in was very slow.
Gang Z. Couples China, December 25, 2013
It's a short stay, I felt fine, ordinary.

Room size
6
There are two dissatisfied things happened, I was waiting in front of the reception for about 15mins, there are at least 4 more empty desk but no one was serving there, then the stuff didn't check my booking information carefully, therefore arranged a wrong class of room for me. I hope the reception stuff can be more attentive.
Meria J. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Short and memorable stay

1) Comfortable room, 2) Simple and elegant room design, 3) Nice lobby
7.3
Overall, it wasn't that bad experience. Check-in wasn't that efficient, nonetheless room was relatively big and nice interior design. Toilet should have more toilet paper rolls and more shower gel and shampoo.
Xin H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great experience

Location, Fast & efficient service, Room design & size
9
It was fantastic. Location was great, short walk from City Hall MRT which is the heart of Singapore. Rooms were nicely designed and comfortable. I liked the window ledge seat and the see through pane (can be shuttered) into the bathtub area of the bathroom was cool. Bathroom was likewise very nicely designed (classy marble) and spacious. There was both a bathtub and a shower, and even a magnifying mirror. Just some of the cool features I found. Great value for the price. Will stay again.
Mike T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
great, value for money, excellent

comfy bed, nice bathroom, great service
10
Will come back again.... Thanks
Jasmin T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Modern hotel but would prefer to stay at the new

Modern, clean bathroom, location
7
Was upgraded to a suite but it was at the old wing. The suite is huge with a living room and kitchen with facilities. The room looks tired, stained carpet and kitchen facilities did not worked properly. Hotel is situated next to the malls and nightlife actions and tonnes of restaurants nearby. Overall a pleasant experience.
Philip W. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Clean,near to shopping and friendly staff
8.7
One of the best hotel's stay in Singapore. I suggest more sofa be placed in the hotel lobby to cater for guests waiting for rooms to be ready during peak period.
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff, accessible
8
I check in on the Xmas Eve, and was so pleasantly surprised when the staff upgraded my superior room to a suite. The room size was double its original room i planned for. Definitely a great stay and it's accessible.
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
It was a great experience.

breakfast, room design, bathroom style
8
All in all, our stay was great. The room design is impressive, the location superb - at the heart of the city and I love the breakfast.
Adrian T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable, relax, clean

Good location, worth the money, big room
7.3
Very well located, and can see partial MBS view. Friendly staff and clean and big room. Overall very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08