or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9099 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9099)
Sort by:
Xing X. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
A Good 5 STAR HOTEL in the city

Location, Room Size, Cleaness
8
The hotel is located in the central of Singapore, room size is quite big, thanks to the staff, I was free upgraded to a higher class room, the room is clean, with superb city view. The 5 star standard makes people feel comfortable. Only disappoint is the room is not renovated, actually the hotel has 2 wings, one wing has been renovated but another not yet.
Say K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2013
No WiFi in room, no good

Hotel need renovation as it is quite old now
5
the carpet is getting old and bathroom is old, no wifi in room
Andri S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Carlton Hotel

nothing
3.3
Must wait for 2 hour because the room not ready. And should call house keeping for the tooth brush.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Awesome

price location clean
8
price wise is reasonable with the central location. cleanliness is good as well
Ronny L. Families with young children France, December 23, 2013
A great deal for a luxury hotel

Location, breakfast, a spacious room
8.3
We got a great deal and stayed over Christmas at this hotel. The hotel was beautifully decorated for the occasion. The room size was quite impressive compared to many hotels in Singapore and comfortable. The breakfast offered a good variety of food, both asian and european.The only disappointing part was that there was no WiFi in the room and we had to go to the lobby if we needed to use the Internet.
Yohan T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Nice hotel

room, position, breakfast
7.3
It was a nice stay overall, and found a great local restaurant in just 2 blocks. Near Mall also. Very nice breakfast. I was staying there for business, and not having WIFI in the room was really a pain in the ass. I have to work at the lobby and hope this will be the attention of the Hotel Management for future improvement. A great hotel but no free wifi in the room???? I would stay there in the future IF this room wifi solved.. frankly speaking
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
So-so

central location
5.7
Not fun at all! Crowded lobby full of tourists! Long line for breakfsat at the lobby restaurant!
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good weekend staycation

Location, Service, Breakfast
9
We booked Carlton this time round, to avoid all the traffic of Orchard Road at the festive season. Christmas shopping had to be done, so Carlton was a great choice! All the shops of Orchard Road, but without the traffic (: On top of that the service was great! Front desk remembered us from the first time we did a weekend staycation there, so that was really nice. (: Breakfast is goos as usual, but more than anything, you are spoilt for choice for food around you. Despite living in Singapore all our lives, we had a hard time choosing a place to eat ourselves! Good stay, and will definitely be back!
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
impressive

best choice
8
we love to stay there again
Thinada P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 22, 2013
good value

close to shopping area, good value, good selection of food
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02