or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8906)
Sort by:
Jose L. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
short and comfortable but room service wasn't good

clean, safe and near everything
5.7
the stay was short and all business. it was hard getting room service. even the removing of dished from the room took almost a half day. the hotel is well located and prices are reasonable.
Marina M. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Good value

Location, breakfast service and fast room service.
8
The stay was fine being the second time we stayed there. However we did have an issue with the bed as it felt pokey or feels like we were bitten by insects.We called housekeeping to have our bedsheets changed which was promptly done. it helps the situation but the pokey feeling was only lessen and dint completely go away. we dint have this issue during our first time stay there.
Jaclyn H. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great hotel overall

Location, Comfort, Near City
7.7
Great stay! But the reception staff need to improve. Attitude was not right. Unable to understand her english. Other than that, great hotel! Value for money, and very close to train station.
Puay C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Pleasant and Nice

Near MRT, shopping mall and easy reach of other places of interest
8.3
The room is nice and comfortable. Room cleaning is done every day as requested. The lobby is comfortable with good sofa to sit and wait for check in or check out.
Jusak K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
very good

location, access
8
we are on business trip and found carlton hotel is a very strategic location, no complaint
Rosalina R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
nice dinning room food

close to MRT, easy to find and close to shopping centre
6
Our room was not so clean, when we ordered dinning room, the dirty tray is picked up very late and making isle of the floor smelly. The carpet in the room not clean enough, sometimes staff forget to clean the garbage bin at kitchen area.
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2013
Center of the city. Near chimes

Swimming pool, service, location
8
My one of the favorite hotel in Singapore. Center of city, near mrt, chimes, shopping mall and etc. All in one place.
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Reasonably good

Location and convenience
8.3
Javin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Nice hotel central location

Nice hotel central location
6
Frenny B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Cozy room easy to find hotel and close to shopping

cleanliness, close to shopping mall & dining area, easy transport
6.7
Overall, I was satisfied to stay in this hotel, besides the easy to find location, cleanliness and big room made my stay memorable. Have recommended this hotel to my family and friends and I will definitely choose this hotel again when I have to come back to Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03