or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8924 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8924)
Sort by:
Widjaja L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
AMAZING

CLEAN, COMFORT AND NICE TO STAY
10
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big room, friendly staff, great food
8
Overall i had a nice stay. Room is big, staff are very friendly, nice location, good food. Though a few downside, no in-room wifi, television has low tv signal, phone line always busy or not answering.
Kristoffer C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
very good food and staff

breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8.7
overall im very satisfied, except for the toilet has old design
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The breakfast Is Good, location n friendly staff
7
Carlton is quite all hotel. Need a lot of mantaince to make it comfort to stay like other 4 star hotel
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Every thing is ok

clean, price, near MRT and shopping mall
7.7
Comforatble, food is ook but need more menu of asian food such as: Korean food, Vietnam Food, Japanese food. and have more seat for breakfast.
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
shopping

location, nice hotel and relax
9.7
the location for the hotel is good, easy to get the transports, the staff friendly. the facilities for the hotel also very good. the room is big and the breakfast acceptable. if next time i come to singapore again i will stay at this hotel again.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
8
This is my third stay & again very satisfied with the hotel.
Saw L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great breakfast, near to MRT and shopping complex
7.3
Overall we were quite satisfied about this hotel. The price were reasonable and the room was quite comfortable. The kids enjoyed the buffet breakfast very much. It's also very near to Raffles City Shopping Mall and City Hall MRT station which is just a 5 mins walk. We could also easily get a taxi from the hotel. The things we don't like about the hotel was the poor WiFi service in the room. The kettle provided was rusty and after changing a few times all kettle were the same, either leaking or rusted. We think that this hotel is slightly over-rated, it should be a four star hotel instead.
Wilson G. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Arrogant, slow, inattentive, huge disappointment.

nothing
2
I did not enjoy my stay at all. Absolutely appalled by the service from the staff, especially the front desk.
Tobias E. Families with young children Sweden, November 24, 2013
In general good, but to much people at breakfast

Location, room, price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04