or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9261)
Sort by:
Jeff W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
One of the best Hotels for the money!

Location, politness of its staff, excellent service
8
I always stay at the Carlton when I need to vist Singapore. I have stayed at many hotels in SIngapore over the past 20 years and find the Carlton excellent
Fritz O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable & nice hotel

Food, room and location
9
We were very comfort stayed in this hotel for 3 nites because our fdamily loved so much. Hotel were so clean and convinience. We were easliy to reach some areas around the hotel.
Yann P. Groups Canada, December 27, 2013
Great location but poor staff performance

Room size, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
We stayed for one night and the hotel was comfortable. We did have an extremely long checkin process despite being the only ones at reception and found the staff to be very indifferent.
Syaifudin Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel at affordable price

close to shopping areas, friendly staff, and the close to family park.
7.7
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Hotel is centrally located and convenient.

location, price and facilities
8
The stay was good and satisfy as everything is affordable with value.
Ie L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
This Hotel is very Convenient located

Location , Close to MRT , Surrounding with so many food Centres
7
Good , we expect to get Renovated Room , but we just get the old room .
Yenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
We like to stay at Carlton Hotel

friendly staff, near the shopping area, big room
8.7
We really enjoy staying here because the room is big, near the shopping area and also MRT station.
Oscar A. Families with older children Sweden, December 27, 2013
Close to Raffles Hotel !

Great Breakfast, Centrally located, Close to shopping
7
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Convenient to get around from hotel.

Centrally located. Close to MRT. Close to shopping mall and dining outlets and restaurants.
7
When I booked this hotel, it indicated that there is free wifi. But upon check-in they informed that the free wifi is only available in the lobby area and not in the room, which is a huge disappointment. Other than that, the room is comfortable and clean and it is easy for me to get around the city from the hotel.
Gyongyver L. Couples Hungary, December 27, 2013
Loved staying here

Staff is helpful and the location of the hotel is excellent.
9.7
Loved staying here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01