or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9803 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9803)
Sort by:
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, March 1, 2014
Ok hotel but not satisfied with the restaurant

Friendly and helpful staffs at the reception
7.7
The club lounge was great. The hotel is clean and helpful staffs at the reception. But the Wah Lok restaurant was a nightmare. Impolite staffs. waiters and waitresses running here and there. We were planning for a nice and quiet dinner but we experienced the worst of the worst. We even felt thrown out right after we paid our bill. The waiter said goodbye and took my chair away while I stood when I took my bag to get the money to pay our bill. What a nightmare.
Witsarut P. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2014
Good location, staff excellent service,nice view

Location, Breakfast,Staff
8.7
I got an upgrade by staff to Carlton Club and the staff remembered me as my second time for this hotel. I would like to say thank you for very nice service. If I go to Singapore,this hotel will be my top lists to stay.
Arief L. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Very comfortable luxurious hotel

Location, luxurious, near MRT and shopping center
8.3
Very comfortable, luxurious, located at the center of Singapore , easy access to public transport and major attraction
Zhang Z. Couples China, March 1, 2014
The hotel is so so, hotel room not contemporary

Good location, good breakfast, good service.
6.3
One of the lamp is spoilt. The room is dim , not bright enough for work n makeup. Toiletry is provided only upon request. Could you imagine when you are ready for shower in the bathroom but you need to call and open the door let the staff send you the toiletry?
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
very enjoyable and no hassles

room, wi-fi, location
7.7
no problems and and relaxing, the staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was well fitted out and very comfortable
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Great stay

good location, staff service and food
8.7
Great experience and good for business traveller. Great chinese restaurant too.
Kornthong W. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2014
worth to stay and pay. centrally to shopping

good location, near shopping center, convenience
8
I will recommend this hotel to others who go to Singapore.
Simon C. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Premier Wing and reasonable rates
7.7
I enjoyed it much more this time as I stayed in its Premier Wing instead of its old building previously. Rooms in its old building are 3-star equivalent at best while rooms in its Premier Wing are 5-star worthy.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
review

Scenery, comfort and classy
9.7
excellent
David U. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Ok, but not fully modernized

Location comfort cleanliness
7.7
Just ok. I much prefer the Swissotel across the street, although if that's sold out I stay at the Carlton. Some of the rooms have no wifi, the lobby gets crowded when the flight crews check in, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. No view to speak of and a lot less elegant than the Swissotel. It is cheaper though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02