or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9576 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9576)
Sort by:
Premal S. Business travelers India, January 25, 2014
For the brand name felt let down

Superb location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
Meredith M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Centrally located, modern and comfortable

Centrally located, comfortable rooms, clean
7.7
We were upgraded to a Premium room in the new section of the hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and the bed was excellent. Altogether a satisfying stay and recommended for a pleasant stay in Singapore. Very good!
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Great location city hotel

Room in new tower, location, view
8.7
Vary nice room in new wing. Great view and superb location.
Shoko H. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2014
Nive design and easy to access to everywhere

Confortable room, friendly staff and breakfast
10
It was nice to stay at Carlton Hotel which has the great service.
Joyce M. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Good location, good value and comfortable

location excellent, convenient and functional hotel
7
Excellent stay especially after long hours and hectic of work during the day! Although I experience some problems during check in but overall this hotel is still fine to stay.
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
As expected - an ideal place to spend a night

Location location location
7.7
Due to its location it's ideal for business - however I'm. Getting annoyed with having to pay for internet access - especially when LAN only - couldn't use iPad in room as no wifi!
Juli W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Carlton Hotel

Really close to Public Transport & Shopping Mall, Spacious Room
8
Denny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Large Room, Large Bed and Good Location
7.7
Although we have to walk a little bit further from MRT Station, but the overall of this place is good. We have quite spacious room with large bed and nice view over the city.
Anna K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Just okay

Location, attentive staff, nice lobby
7.7
Just okay. Free wi-fi available at the lobby but it was extremely hard to connect. Bathroom is outdated, definitely not for a 5-star hotel.
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, courteous staff and comfortable bed
8.7
We were very happy during our stay in Carlton Hotel. Location is superb. Room is big and clean. We will book again on our next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07