or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9947 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9947)
Sort by:
Mei T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good

Pleasant, meet expectation
8
Kah F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
2nd revisit in newly renovated room

location, nearby to many attractions, wifi
9.7
2nd revisit in newly renovated room [deluxe room with wifi] with better modern ambiance, superb room and great service. A great choice for travelers with younger children.
Aileen T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Excellent location

Carlton hotel is located directly opposite Raffles City mall n raffles hotel. Perfect location for a short or long stay in Singapore.
8.7
It was a good experience overall. Location is superb, with amenities all around. Late night dining just right opposite in raffles city mall. Only drawback is the shower room and toilet and sink is in three different compartments. And after using the shower room n toilet one walks directly into the room. Not so much 'toilet privacy'. If sharing room with a friend it might be a bit awkward. Other than that it was a great deal for the location.
Mamuka M. Groups Georgia, March 21, 2015
Disappointment

19 Floor
5.3
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Disappointed...

The room was clean, the decor was recent and of a good standard.
6.3
My husband and I booked a club room to celebrate his birthday and promotion. I organised a surprise birthday cake prior to the event and was really looking forward to the stay. Unfortunately the service in the club lounge was very poor. The welcome was not particularly friendly and the the cake I pre-ordered never arrived. During cocktail hour I asked a staff member which cocktails were available and I was told to say what I would like. I named five cocktails and each time I was told "Oh we don't know what is in that one." Eventually we ordered a mojito but this had to be made downstairs and took 25 mins before it was served. The drinks range was disappointing and the breakfast even more so. The hotel itself was okay but it was annoying to pay a lot of money extra for a service that just didn't deliver. We checked out early and went home as the experience was just completely disappointing.
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great location

Location. Near to mrt station and eateries. Clean and comfortable.
9
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is in a great location. Mrt and shopping complex a stone's throw away.
Foo Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Stay vacation

Location, room, swimming pool
8
Excellent. Enjoyed a short stay with clean room, good breakfast and enjoyed our swim as well!
Raja Z. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great weekend in Singapore

Location is great, room was very comfortable and facilities were clean and well-maintained
8.3
We were generally very comfortable and satisfied with the hotel but service was patchy. No one answers the phone especially the Concierge and house keeping and many service staff do not speak English.
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very cosy place to stay

strategic location, friendly staff, and thumbs up on cleanliness
9
Dinda H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Convenient location

Location is convenient, lots of eateries nearby, room is clean but not too big, swimming pool area is nice
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05