Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
It should not be a 4star hotel

Centrally located
3.7
The room is small. The view are all the office windows. The service is poor. They gave rotten oranges.
Neena M. Business travelers Maldives, November 23, 2013
relaxing

very helpful, clean
8.3
it was very good, but this was the first hotel I stayed without wifi in the room
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
it is a great stay

comfortable, nice and enjoyable
10
it is not the first stay over at carlton hotel Singapore. A enjoyable night with your loved ones and able to spend a quiet night in the room. the location is good and ideal where able to access to the most part of singapore looking for great food. the location is also accessible for people to move around singapore for shopping or leisure walk. overall, it is a great stay during the weekends
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Good hotel for city centre attractions

The hotel is very convenient for the downtown attractions (Marina Bay Sands, Singapore Flyer, Singapore River, Flight Experience, Orchard Road, etc...)
8.3
The hotel staff were pleasant and the breakfast had a reasonable selection of local and international food.
Vincent W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location

Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location
10
Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location Nice, Clean, price reasonable & good location
Michae L. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Dirty Place - Tired - Poor Client Focus

Nothing positive to say
3
I question value if rating so high. Hotel was a total waste - for same price I could have stayed much better. Felt like a convention hotel for grade school children.
Peh K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Room is clean but abit old.

Gym is very new, Hotel staff is nice and hotel breakfast is nice.
8
Farhani K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
sweet and simple staycation

city skyline, breakfast , room size
10
Carlton hotel is located conveniently between city hall mrt and raffles mrt. It's a perfect business hotel. But me and my bf decided to have our staycation there as we thought that it's value for money. Indeed it is. We recieve a free upgrade which gives us the privilege of enjoying a spacious room on the 26th floor. Our view of the city skyline adds in to the mood. We decided to have drinks and stay in our cozy room the entire evening. The buffet serves a smorgasbord of food, perfect cure to our hangover.
Marcus G. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice, spacious rooms

friendly staffs, clean rooms, easy access to town
8
The staffs were helpful and friendly. Upon request they were efficient.
Jenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
city center

easy access & city center
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06