or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8776 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8776)
Sort by:
Santosh N. Business travelers India, October 22, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, clean, good service
7
We stayed at the old wing and the quality of the amenities was not good. Everything in the room looked old. Besides the location, the hotel is average value for money.*only applicable if you are staying in old wing.
Mukrim A. Couples Tanzania, October 22, 2013
interesting. clean country, friendly people

cannot think of anything specific
4.3
The Reception staff were not friendly, they had a "take it or leave it attitude. The A/c in the room was covered with a thick layer of dust. There was hair in the toilet under the toilet seat, floor and bath-tub. was happy to leave the next day. The bell hops were very helpful and friendly and the view was interresting. The food was tasteless.
Alice G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
nice location, clean rooms and friendly staffs

location, spacious, clean
8
satisfied, the hotel has good location, close to the shopping areas.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
upgrade to Premier Wing!

clean, modern
8
I immediately requested an upgrade to the premier wing. it was an additional $100++ per night on top of the $180++ per night i already paid through Agoda. This is thoroughly worth the money. I was on the 18th floor, just one level before the highest floor. The large windows gave a good view of the Marina skyline. Love it. Free WIFI!!! A definite bonus because I am aware that the initial room does not have this facility. Breakfast was rather meh. It was the same thing for the two mornings. some of the food is burnt, others are just not cooked well. the only thing i'll recommend is the eggs. they are super generous with the toppings and I had extra cheese on mine so it was delish! my toiletries were not replaced on the next day, which I couldn't be bothered with as there were still plenty of soap left. Molton Brown toiletries. :) ahh, that was good.
Jessie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
great place for holiday

great hotel they even upgrade my room i am very delighted
10
it was an excellent stay. fantastic, they upgraded my room. the hotel has a good location and the price is affordable. the staffs are friendly and helpful
Jessie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
fantastic hotel thank you for your hospitalities

great hotel they even upgrade my room i am very delighted, friendly staffs,
9.7
excellent hotel room they upgrade my room. the staffs are friendly
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Good sized room, comfortable, central,

Most importantly the room was a good size with a comfortable bed and good shower. 5 minutes walk to the MTR, helpful staff.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the only negative was no wireless internet in the room as we were in the "old" section of the hotel, wired connection available if you have a laptop. Free wireless available in the lobby. We would happily stay there again.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
good location , clean rooms

clean room , centrally located , good breakfast
7.7
preferable to opt for rooms in new wing as rooms in old wing are old
Christian L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Good & Pleasant Hotel

Clean, Spacy, Strategic place
6
Nice & Clean hotel, quite spacy compare to others, location near to any access and shopping area
Yow Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Good Hotel with great facilities

The room, Facilities and hotel breakfast
7.7
It was enjoyable and good service from the concierge.. Hassle free check in and check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02