Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8980)
Sort by:
Adi W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
comfortable

clean, near my destination and quite large room
6.3
Nik A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Tremendous Stay

1) Near MRT Station 2) Quite enjoyment 3) Near Shopping Mall
9
The hotel staff, including front desk, cleaners etc were fantastic to us. We were greeted by a "good morning" every day without failure. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Kathleen W. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Very comfortable, safe and convenient.

Convenient location, safe and friendly.
8.7
A very pleasant stay with friendly staff. As I was travelling alone, I felt very safe. The Marina and attractions are within easy walking distance, as is Orchard Road for shopping. Public transport is very close should you require it. I would definitely stay at the Carlton again and would recommend it to family and friends.
Chin L. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Fantastic stay

Location design and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel located in nice location, easy to access many shopping areas, sightseeing place, food place including nice restaurants, food court and hawker. Room is clean bed is super fine.
Bronius A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Very enjoyable except free wifi was unavailable

Location, cost, breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable but we had to go to McDonalds to access wifi. The "free wifi" was always unavailable. The location is very close to Raffles shopping mall and the MRT. Great hawker food nearby.
Rachella J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Superb Weekend

clean, comfortable, good location
8.3
It is a very pleasing stay. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit. Especially due to its strategic location quite in the center of Singapore. Easy access to Orchard road, Marina Bay, Esplanade, and the City Hall MRT is within walking walking. The Chimes across the road is also a very great place for quick drink, while Bugis shopping area is also within walking distance.
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, November 18, 2013
Good location, centrally located, near Cityhall st

excellent location, Classy rooms, centrally located
10
excellent location, Classy rooms, centrally located
Russel L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
soso

new, service, carpark
6
do not really like as the room is too small. and the toilet is too small.. request for a queen size bed end up getting 2 single one. quite disappointing
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Not really happy

Nice breakfast, easy transport and nice walk around hotel area
6
Not really happy with unfriendly receptionist when we're checking in, Wi Fi only in lobby hotel only.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 17, 2013
good hotel i like very much
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04