or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9086 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9086)
Sort by:
Mario G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Great city view and nice big room

location room and breakfast
10
Garry I. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
GOOD 5* HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, AGODA RATE
8
After much searching our travel agent recommended the 5* Carlton Hotel based on past reviews, the reasonable rate offered through Agoda and we were not disappointed. We were celebrating our 3rd anniversary together and our agent emailed the hotel to inform them of this occasion, and at check-in we were upgraged several room categories which was very nice and much appreciated. The Carlton Hotel is 5* and it looks it, good location, attention to details and very attentative staff. All in all we had a wonderful stay and will return in the not too distant future.
Joo K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Awesome

Comfortable bed, pillow n quietness
10
I stayed over after a chinese wedding dinner. Food was good, the bed was great. Suits me very well. Complimentary parking. Adquate spread of breakfast selection :)
Leanne S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
excellent value for executive club rooms

quiet rooms, good staff and position to attractions
8.7
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
A relaxing one

centrally located in the city, room is large and foods are available in and around the hotel
9.3
A comfortable hotel which is located in the city.Its accessible to public transport either MRT, taxi or bus. The hotel has an award winning Chinese restaurant. Room is clean with comfortable beds. Its free Wifi service is available at the lobby. It has a nice bar too.
Widjaja L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
AMAZING

CLEAN, COMFORT AND NICE TO STAY
10
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big room, friendly staff, great food
8
Overall i had a nice stay. Room is big, staff are very friendly, nice location, good food. Though a few downside, no in-room wifi, television has low tv signal, phone line always busy or not answering.
Kristoffer C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
very good food and staff

breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8.7
overall im very satisfied, except for the toilet has old design
Hendy S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
comfy

near cityhall
10
Comfy
Hendy S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
clean

closw to mrt
10
Comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02