or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9628)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
efficient hotel for both business and leisure

above average standards, centrally located with good facilities
7.3
We enjoyed the clean and above average standards. Pool was great to relax in lots of major attractions and restaurants and shops outside main entrance
Eddi E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Carlton Hotel Singapore

1. Food & dining; 2. Staff performance and 3. Cleanliness
8.3
Arne P. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Very Comfortable

Easy to find, location and comfortable stay
8
The Carftlon had a great deal for me on over the weekend when i visted Singapur thats why i stayed there.It is quite a nice hotel which i can recommend, however no wifi in rooms which was dispointing, but overall i had a pleasant experience.
Phillip B. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2014
excellent location, great buffet breakfast,

excellent location, great buffet breakfast, nice pool
7.7
Paolo S. Solo travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
I had a very good time

location, comfort, breakfast
8.7
I spent only one night in Singapore on the way to Bali. The hotel is great, close to everywhere you'd want to see during a short stay but I'm sure it's excellent also for longer holiday, close to lots of shopping, restaurants, theatre and art centres.
See P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Large room but no wifi in room

Large and clean room
5.7
Booked it because of its size. Cheaper price compare to other hotel. The only thing that turn me down is there is no free wifi in the room , only in the lobby with very slow speed.
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
satisfy, but no wifi in room

near MRT, nice breakfast, clean
8
overall is good, but hassle with no wifi in room. bathroom surely not a 5Start hotel standard
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, price (good value for SIngapore), decent shower
8
Very comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again. Best value 'expensive' hotel in Singapore.
Agus A. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Good location & comfortable room

Location, weekend rate, amenities
9.3
Great room size, although we feel it too cold even when the AC was off during night time.
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
centralised location

perfect location, close to everything, good rate
8.7
location is very very good. just next to raffles hotel and city hall station.lots of restaurants and food courts around, and 7 eleven. taxi cost around $20 to air port. huge lobby and smoking are outside the hotel. next to chijmes. walkable to clarke quay too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05