Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8872)
Sort by:
Moi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
relax and comfortable

location, nice room and sound proof
7.3
I had a relax non hectic stay. Love the Ambience of the hotel, good choice of breakfast and nice room.....good sound proof.
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
It was a nice trip where the staffs are great.

Staff, Cleanliness, Efficiency
8
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable bed n air-cond is very strong

Comfortable bed, air-cond is very strong, friendly staffs
9.7
Hotel did provide me early check in while I arrive in Singapore. The room is very clean and air-cond is very strong which suitable for my little one. They have a nice swimming pool that allow me to bring my princess to go there and play. The only thing I don't like is the water heater in the bathroom is not working properly, it will suddenly turn to cool water while I'm bathing, it's very inconvenience when I tried to bath my princess.
Tanya L. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Nice

Location, breakfast.
7.3
Igarashi H. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Basicaly for business trip Hotel

Quite clean, Kindly staff, Located business area
6
Quite good Hotel for business trip. But I had requested one king bed room, but offerred only twin bed room.
Kosaka M. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Comfatalbe staying in the room

Close to MRT, good brealfast and wide room
8.3
Late check in and early departure, but suite room with good city view had bee allocated and could take a good sleep.
Marino S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
great location hotel

location,staff friendliness,cleanliness
9.3
Carlton located at central of singapore and it is very access to everywhere. clean room and i found a staff friendliness and it is very seldom i found at singapore dining experience.
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
The hotel is nearby mrt which is a plus!

clean room, good location, housekeeping is good as well
6
My entire stay is good even the Front office staffs are not as helpful as it should be!!!!
Yudistira S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Clean & superb staff

Centrally located, clean environment & friendly staff
9
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel... Still the same impression as the first time around; clean rooms, centrally located & close to MRT, definitely friendly staff...
Emanuele A. Business travelers Italy, October 25, 2013
Great location, spaciouls rooms

Location, Location , Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06