or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9576 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9576)
Sort by:
Lia A. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
centrally located

centrally located and easily access to many parts of the city
7
We traveled as a group to celebrate new year together, but we decided to stay at city hall as it would not be so close to the crowd in marina bay area but still centrally located that we could go to any other part of the city easily. As it is nearly new year, the hotel was full of tourist. We booked superior room with twin beds. When we checked in at 1 pm, there was only 1 room ready out of 4 rooms that we booked. So the staff offered an upgrade the new wing with a king bed. There is no many differences with the old wing in term of size, but the interior looked more modern. The service were standard but the location is superb. It is opposite raffles city mall, and just 10 minutes walk to bugis. You also can find food easily as the hotel neighborhood is full of restaurants or at the raffles city mall. The hotel instead has a famous chinese restaurant at level 2. We even need to reserve tables as it is always full. Most of all the room was ok, but the facility and the service was superb.
Adel V. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
Superb...We had great time...

located nearest to public transportation...
8.3
Staffs are great...friendly...
Ferry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
amazing hotel

good location, near mrt and shopping mall
9.3
we got upgraded to presidential suite on new year eve, we had a good time in there. the room was very spacious, the hotel centrally located, near mrt and shopping mall
Allen Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
good, clean and convenient

good, clean and convenient
8.3
good, clean and convenient
Yosua S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Clean, good location

Clean, Good location to shopping (rafles city mall)
8
it was great. there was centrally located in the city, many choices of dining, but there's no wi-fi at my room, besides there's no toothpaste and shaver provided.
Hon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Nice lobby, but not the room

Nice lobby, good location, friendly staff
5.3
The room is dated and has a strange smell, not feeling very clean. The lock of the toilet door in the room is out of order. The room is not very small, but the beds are very small.
Liliy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfort hotel

clean, friendly staff, close to shopping
7.7
we stay in Carlton in a family (parents with 3 children) the hotel is comfort for staying. the location also good for doing our activities
Albertus G. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Great Time, great place

Clean, comfy, and friendly
8
Just fine, in every single day. Nothing special.. Because i buy it wihout breakfast
Denne T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent stay. Very relaxing and comfortable.

Excellent hotel, Great Service. Friendly Staff.
9.7
Excellent stay. Very relaxing and comfortable with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was great. Great views from the top level. Had no troubles at all while we stayed there.
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a Nice luxury Hotel

Location,Comfortable Room, Bath Tub
7.3
We got a free up grade room to PREMIER Room that newly renovated. Check in was fast. Location was good, Bras Basah MRT is just a short walk. The only negative things is they don't have in room WIFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01