Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Anastasia D. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
about it... that was not really great.

the breakfast was not bad, the hotel near to city hall MRT and near to raffless mall. near to the restaurants.
6
the hotel room was not really good as i compared to another hotel i ever stay in singapore. this was the first time i didnt comfort. first time too, stayed at carlton hotel. the air conditioner was very noisy, maybe i got the wrong room, very bad. i didnt get the bathrob. but overall. the brakfast not bad. near to MRT. have wi fi at lobby. very nice
Baskoro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, room view, cleanliness
7.7
Very pleasant and happy with the location . Very fortunate to stay in the room with a good view
David D. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
I didnt like this hotel.

I cannot find 3 good things to say about it. The room was large as was the bathroom. Thats it.
6
I didnt enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room was incredibly noisy. I didnt sleep a wink while i was there. But then again thats what its like staying in hotels in Singapore.
Geoffrey B. Groups United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Great hotel in a central location

Friendly and attentive service; breakfast; large and well appointed bathroom
9.3
Everything about this hotel was very good, from the breakfasts to the quality of the bedlinen, and the service was attentive and friendly - I would recommend it to anyone visiting Singapore.
Then Y. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Big room,clean and comfort
8
My second visit,very satisfied with everything given.
Peter H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Very Relaxing and a vice break away for a few days

Great location to MRT, lots of great local Restaurants, close to everything
8.3
The hotel was a great place to stay, centeraly located by a short walk to the MRT. The local Restaurants were a great place to have a cold beer and relax in the evening. We would definitely stay at the Carlton Hotel again on our next visit.
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Good time, at the Carlton

Location, Staff, Room cleanliness
8.7
Hee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Hotel right beside MRT and shopping mall

Location, large size room, good dinning
7.7
Long W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
I AM NOT SO SATISFIED

I ONLY ENJOY THE BREAKFAST & THE LOCATION
6.7
I am not so satisfied with my stay this time because i was given the old rooms compare to my previous stayed at Carlton Hotel , I stayed in the new rooms at the new wing . And this time it was a total disappointment ........
Umapagan A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
A most pleasant and comfortable stay.

1) Clean room, 2) Large and comfortable bed, and 3) Attentive service staff
8.7
The only "problem" with the hotel is the lack of WiFi in the rooms. There is a wired connection, but this is pointless for mobile devices like smartphones and tablets. WiFi was only available in the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08