or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
Oon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
good

centrally located
9.3
superb stay, nice staff and friendly, good food, easy acesss to many location
Erlin H. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
satisfaction and will return if price is suitable

clean, nice view from window, comfortable
8
Very satisfy and will certainly back to stay again if price is not increased... hopefully to have free wifi in room (not only in the lobby)
Jesica T. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
clean and great hotel

clean, convenient and great hotel
8
i really enjoy staying in this hotel. it is quite convenient to go everywhere especially to MRT station. just across this hotel, there is a Raffles City mall & the MRT located in that mall. besides that, it is quite close to go to Bugis street. just 10 mins walk . Totally worth for what i pay for this hotel :)
Stephanie T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
superb stay in sg

centrally located, near all possible malls to go to
7.7
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice stay for holidays with young children

Location, Fair Price, Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stayed at Carlton Hotel. Nice location, clean room, good city view. Very near to public transportation.
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Large Room, centrally located, nice interior

Large room, good location, good menus
8.3
The hotel is centrally located. However, it is now a smoke free hotel therefore it is unfriendly to smokers guest.
Stephanie T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Had a really great bonding time with my family

Centrally located. Easy Access to MRT. Can walk to anywhere
8.3
Pauline O. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean Rooms, Nice pool, Great pool view
10
Greeted by pool view in the mornings, my family and I can't help it but to jump into the pool everyday during our stay. It's great that the hotel provide 0.5 m baby pool so that my 6 years old sisters could have fun. The room is big enough for little girls to run around in. We are please to find clean corners after rearranging the twins beds, we combine two beds into one. The one and only negative issue that happened on the first few days of our stay was that our room card can't be accessed the day after, somehow we have to go to the front desk for assistance to reset the room cards or something. But it was fixed after we complaint to front desk that we had to come down daily for it.
Hazel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was comfortable stay,very conviently located

Location
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay it is very near Raffle City Mall and the MRT station
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
My fave hotel

location, food, nice amenities
9.7
i always stays here when i'm in SIN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02