or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8750 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8750)
Sort by:
Simon C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Nice location, bot so clean rooms.

location, location and location
6.3
I did not like the rooms as they were just dirty, especially the carpet. This was the worst 5 star hotel I had ever stayed.
James I. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Relaxing,

Loacation, comfort, overall quality of the hotel and stafff
9.3
Excellent hotel with very helpfully staff in a very good location for getting around, good selection of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Ediy S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Centrally located and clean

Location, easy access to transport and excellent service staff
6
Less than 5minutes walk to the nearest train interchange which allows access to many parts of the island. Hotel and room was also well maintained with presentable decor. The only downside was the lack of toiletries in my room. .
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
Convenient located

Convenient located
7
The room is newly renovated however the air-conditioning system was not replaced. The air-conditioner generated a big noise consecutively at night. If you cannot stand any noise when you are sleeping, this hotel may not be a good choice.
Simon F. Couples Switzerland, September 19, 2013
Business-like, big, impersonal - but nice

Location (City Hall MRT), price and professional & friendly staff
8
The only annoying thing was that in-room WiFi costs 20 USD/SGD per half-hour (!!!!). Otherwise an excellent hotel.
Heather M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

Location, modern, all facitities
10
The hotel is well placed for leisure or business, is modern and has all the facilities we needed. The MRT is very close and many eating venues around. It is one of the best hotel experienced we have had in Singapore.
Simon C. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Location excellent, rooms bad.

Location, location and location.
7
Stayed in its old building with old rooms. My original room was filthy and the carpets looked like had not been cleaned for years. The staff upgraded me to a suite, but room conditions were moderately better. I would suggest to only stay in its Premier Wing.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Back here again

Centrally located, Clean room and Nice food around
6.3
Back for stay again... Biz trip.. as mentioned, staying here on wkday is more expensive or slightly more ex. It will be better if their pricing can be lowered slightly but perhaps generally hotel rates in SIN is mostly on the steep side. For ppl who likes canto food, it's a must to try their dim sum at Wah Lok restaurant located at level 2 of the hotel.
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Quiet, Excellent reception, luggage room and clean

Clean room, central, quiet
8.7
Tahnee S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
very enjoyable

Friendly staff, large room, great buffet breakfast
8.3
I was staying at the Carlton for the last day of my honeymoon, and it was the perfect end to a perfect trip. Carlton Club staff were very helpful. Lovely large room too. Housekeeping staff put his/hers teddy bears on our bed for just getting married.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07