or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9281)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The breakfast Is Good, location n friendly staff
7
Carlton is quite all hotel. Need a lot of mantaince to make it comfort to stay like other 4 star hotel
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Every thing is ok

clean, price, near MRT and shopping mall
7.7
Comforatble, food is ook but need more menu of asian food such as: Korean food, Vietnam Food, Japanese food. and have more seat for breakfast.
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
shopping

location, nice hotel and relax
9.7
the location for the hotel is good, easy to get the transports, the staff friendly. the facilities for the hotel also very good. the room is big and the breakfast acceptable. if next time i come to singapore again i will stay at this hotel again.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
8
This is my third stay & again very satisfied with the hotel.
Saw L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great breakfast, near to MRT and shopping complex
7.3
Overall we were quite satisfied about this hotel. The price were reasonable and the room was quite comfortable. The kids enjoyed the buffet breakfast very much. It's also very near to Raffles City Shopping Mall and City Hall MRT station which is just a 5 mins walk. We could also easily get a taxi from the hotel. The things we don't like about the hotel was the poor WiFi service in the room. The kettle provided was rusty and after changing a few times all kettle were the same, either leaking or rusted. We think that this hotel is slightly over-rated, it should be a four star hotel instead.
Wilson G. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Arrogant, slow, inattentive, huge disappointment.

nothing
2
I did not enjoy my stay at all. Absolutely appalled by the service from the staff, especially the front desk.
Tobias E. Families with young children Sweden, November 24, 2013
In general good, but to much people at breakfast

Location, room, price
6.7
Clarence C. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
clean, big size room and friendly staffs

big, clean rooms. efficient staffs. fast wifi.
7.7
Yee L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
reasonable price, good location, big rm

Gd location, big rm, price
7.7
Mark T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Convenient hotel in city

Convenient access to food, bars and shopping
7.7
All was good except weak unstable wifi service. Staff were friendly despite being a busy hotel. Breakfast can get very crowded with long wait if you get there late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07