or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9938 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9938)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
very nice

very nice
7
very nice
Mary G. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
Superb!

Friendly staff, homey, centrally located
9
It was superb! We enjoyed our stay in Carlton. The staff are very attentive and nice. They will help you even without asking them. The hotel is very near to Raffles city mall. Very close to marina bay area. The breakfast is very good. Wide variety and many choices. Bathroom amenities are also good. Internet in the lobby is really fast. Comfortable lobby and you will really feel at home.mI would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and would love to come back next time i visit Singapore..
Jon S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Nice hotel, but the rooms could have been cleaner

city view, location, the staff
7.7
Pleasant Stay, Only two issues, room was not very clean and the hotel put an unathorized charge on my CC bill. Not sure why, still trying to find out.
Murray B. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Repeat visitor to this centrally located hotel.

central location, modern and comfortable
8
Rebooked this hotel as very happy with this establishment during a previous stay 12 months earlier. Has all the facilities of a modern high rise business hotel with attentive and friendly staff. The stay was over the Chinese New Year so interesting entertainment including a Lion Dance provided. Only complaint was with the exceptionally slow process associated with it's 'Express Checkout' service. Will never-the-less return to this, or its 'sister' Carlton CITY Hotel, next visit to Singapore.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
3 night stay following 4 weeks in Australia

Free bus to Sentosa, modern lobby, central location for shops and tourism
5.7
Pretty sub-standard rooms inside quite a modern hotel. Booked a superior room but was quite surprised at its lack of superior features. Hotel staff very helpful and free bus to Sentosa was great. Think the Carlton may need to refurb its superior rooms.
Beverley C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Very enjoyable

Attentive staff. Location. Cleanliness of room.
10
We arrived early and were able to get a very early check in. Very helpful lady very friendly. All staff in all areas of the hotel could not do enough to help our stay be very enjoyable. Would highly recommend this hotel for any travelers. The location of the hotel was convenient for everything.
Martina A. Couples Finland, January 30, 2014
Superb hotel, great location, friendly staff

Breakfast, close to MTR station, great staff
10
Perfect! Staff was really friendly, breakfast was the best we ever had and we got a upgraded room. Great hotel, we can warmly recommend it!
Mikko S. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2014
Couple Days in Singapore before JB/Malaysia

Location, GYM, Staff
9
Gym was Great, you dont have to stop your Gym routine, if you choose this hotel. Only thing that I have anything negative to say is that I had no wifi im my room, just the internet cable, but lobby had free wifi!
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Great place

Posh, clean, high standard international quality hotel
10
Celebrated my bf birthday. Great customer service. Great ambience. Perfect!
Outhanvatey B. Families with young children Cambodia, January 29, 2014
Good in overall

location, staff, value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08