or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8918 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8918)
Sort by:
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2013
easy access to city hall MRT

clean and nice location , easy to find eat and dring
7.7
nice room with clean bed , ,,comfort wifi svc clean and nice location , easy to find eat and dring
Brian H. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Good hotel newly renovated and good price

Price location service
9.3
Good value for money a great central locatipn many restaurants and bars with in walkong distance
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2013
Centralize hotel so I can go anywhere near

Clean,Service,Food
8
It was quite nice. I have travel for business conference at Marina bay. It was quite convenience for all the route on Singapore.
Richard S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Good enough

Good Location ,Clean and from Hotel very Easy to go anywhere
8.7
(1). TV & remote control very poor. (2). Closet in bathroom must be renovation .
Kripakar P. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Comfortable

location, price, friendly staff
6.3
Julian Q. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Great service, centrally located

Central location, great gym and pool, responsive staff
9.3
Excellent overall and really enjoyed my stat in this hotel
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Great Hotel centrally located

location, easy transportation and close to shops and entertainment
10
Great location, spacious rooms and close to shops and entertainment. Many restaurants and fast food outlets. Many entertainment centres and shopping malls nearby. Affordable transportation cost to many local attractions and sightseeing locations.
Budi D. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Nice location

Location, Attentive Staff, Location
7.3
Korina B. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2013
amazing hotel

amazing hotel
10
Joo D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Good

Definately location. Nice room, and good service
8.3
Overall good experience. I enjoyed that it is centrally located, which is one of the main reasons why i picked this hotel. Staff were friendly and some flexibility i.e. late check out as i had an evening flight. I would definately recommend this to friends and colleagues and would also be worth considering when i travel to SIN next time. Pricing is also competitive in comparison to other city hotels and affordable. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01