or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9025 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9025)
Sort by:
Meng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Great Stay in a centrally located Hotel

Convenient and Centrally located, clean and comfortable
8.7
Good and comfortable stay, right smacked in the city centre. Close to shopping malls. Walking distance to Restaurants and night spots.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good size room
7
The lobby was very nice but the standard dropped once you entered the rooms, while there was nothing wrong with the rooms they are definitely NOT up to a 5 star level probably should be around 3 and very expensive for what you get. The room does not even have WIFI, pretty much a basic requirement of everyone these days. For the price I would not stay here again or recommend it as it just not worth it.
Vivek N. Families with older children India, October 2, 2013
Comfortable but not exceptional.

The location. The staff was great. The pool area was open till 10 pm which was great for a relaxing swim after a hard day.
8
Room was comfortable but basic. We stayed in the 6th floor in the Victoria suites. The bathroom was clean but looked dated. I have stayed at cheaper hotels with better appointed bathrooms that are more comfortable. They clearly need an upgrade. The staff was the best feature of the hotel. Excellent service, friendly and responsive. This important attitude is missing in many of the `5 Star' hotels in the Marina area where I have stayed earlier.
Lina K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
satisfied

clean, easy access, friendly
7.7
generally OK, except for one incident. I was taking a taxi after the queue in front of the hotel, but was reprimanded by the guard who thought I didn't queue. I wish he could be more alert and be certain before reprimanding. It was not funny at all!
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Very convenient location

Access to public transport, location, food
7.3
Overall the stay was good. The location of the hotel make it very easy for me to travel to my meeting place. Plenty of food outlet around the hotel that we could try and delicious too.
Yulianti W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
COZY, ECONOMIES

VERY CLOSE TO MRT
8.7
NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL WITH BIG ROOM AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THAT IS EASY AND CLOSE BY TO THE MRT AND ALSO CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
Juli W. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great Locations with Spacious Rooms

Spacious Room, Great Locations, Close to MRT Stations
8.3
Pleasant stay, spacious room, strategic locations, foot steps to MRT stations, opposite shopping mall
Sofian S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Centrally located, nice fitness & pool

Centrally located, nice fitness & pool, great room
8
Centrally located, nice fitness & pool, great room. Value for money. Easy to get around and although is not the big brand hotel, it offer equally good experience.
Aaron P. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great location, attentive staff

Location, public transport. good price for 5 star
9.3
Great location. Close to public transport nice lobby. Lobby is beautiful. The rooms are older but ok for price.
Hoa D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2013
Great with lots of fun

Location, staff and room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here a lot as everything seems to be within my reach from Carlton Hotel, be it eatingg, shopping or sight seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08