or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8929)
Sort by:
Che L. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
A good choice for both business and leisure stay

Nice hotel, good amenities and convenient location
8.3
We had a comfortable weekend stay. Easy and accessible to shops, restaurants, sightseeing and transportation. Quick and hassle-free check-in and check-out. Would be great though if all rooms are equipped with free wifi as well.
Mei K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
IVery disappointed that there is no wifi in room

Convenient, close to underground
8
Nothing at all and the overall quality is quite good and comfortable during the trip.
Li E. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Awesome location with SUPER FRIENDLY STAFFS!

Location, cleaniness, all staffs that saw us greet us warmly with a smile! :D
9.3
It was awesome! Free upgrade to executive room when we booked for a superior room! Very spacious room. Every staffs that saw us(even contractors), stopped and greeted us with a warm smile. Room was very comfortable and location is really good! Everything was just a walk away :) Definitely recommend Carlton! :)
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
nice room good for shopping

center area , easy to public transportation, near shopping area
6.7
Myungsin O. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
No Wifi inside the room.

No Wifi inside the room.
7.3
No Wifi inside the room. It was very annoying. Counter said Wifi is being served in Lobby not in Room. What kind of Joke is it? It's not a cheap hotel at all.
Werasak T. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Convenience location and superb service

Location, international standard service, big room
9
It was my third times this year staying at Carlton. I love it location, surronding with good restaurants and easy access to shopping mall. Only this time, the TV system was not in function, even after servicing by technician. Wish you will improve before my visit next time.
Kerry L. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Perfect hotel

Location ,cleanliness friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable ,enjoyable experience Great location ,close to most major attractions and transport !
Prasetio E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
great location and closed to activity

location, big room, nice staff
10
I really enjoy to stay here. I will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Joshua C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
Location location location & 5 stars

Location, newly renovated, friendly staff
8.7
Hassle free, No issues, new facilities and quiet surroundings. Lots of shopping malls nearby.
Marlin S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
memorable

room, bed and staff
8
it was so memorable.. they provided a late check out for me , a birthday cake since i was there to celebrate a birthday. the staff is attentive and really kind will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07