or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9252 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9252)
Sort by:
Low B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great

Clean room,good location ,friendly staff
9.7
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
work in the morning and drink at night

book yourself for the new wing at Carlton
7
Martin S. Couples France, November 3, 2013
Efficient hotel in the middle of the city.

Great Location, Clean, good value.
7.7
We had a great stay. We tried to check-in at 6am, staff told us we couldn't. We started sleeping on the lobby's couch and they told us we couldn't but now they had a room available (~7am). In the end it turned out well, the room was clean as you'd expect from a Singapore business hotel. Location couldn't be more central.
Mary M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and accessible

Location, room and room service
8.7
Our stay in this hotel was enjoyable. We loved the plush sheets and the design of the lobby. It is centrally located and accessible to shopping areas, restaurants and city highlights such as the museums. We will definitely recommend this to others.
Hussien A. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Carlton Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Peter F. Business travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Good Business Hotel, central location

Large room, comfortable bed, great location,
7.3
Limitation of 2 computers connected to internet at any one time was frustrating. Many people have notebooks, ipads and smart phones that need to be online at any one time, especially if there is more than one person in the room.
Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2013
Nice location

Carlton has good location, nice service and wonderful facility
8
nice experience to stay in Carlton although only one night, the stafff give good/quick replacement while I find the tolient get something broken. the hotel location is very good, nearly shopping mall and MRT, hence I can use such shorttime to take a look in Singapore.
Han K. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good hotel and cerntrally located to access City

Location, Breakfast and Stay of Check in
8.3
On Sunday morning, there was an awefully long queue for breakfast as it seems that everyone woke up late to have breakfast.
Iman S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Smooth and relaxing.

Fast service, clean and great location.
8.7
A good night stay, nothing fancy about the room, but everything is just nice. Centrally located in the business/ shopping area. Getting around town is a breeze.
Glenn M. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2013
Hassle free, Clean and Comfortable

Staff, Room Size, Location
9
Check-in was fast and the staff are very welcoming. The room was large and clean room with everything in working order. Close to great shopping malls and easy access to the MRT and plenty of restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08