or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9269 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9269)
Sort by:
Vincent R. Couples France, November 4, 2013
The rather low price is the main interest

Location close to Raffles
5.7
The quality is rather low, rooms poorly furnished and equipped for a 5 star hotel. Lots of groups; the main interest is the location, close to Marina Bay.
Deborah D. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Nice hotel, excellent location

location, value, service
9
I recommend this hotel as a good value in Marina Bay area. The location is excellent. We were given a room upgrade and early check-in. We were in the original tower and our room was fine. If you want a newer room, book a premium room. The pool and fitness room are good. Most people complain about no wireless in the room; but the wireless in the lobby and restaurant were fine. I was at the hotel for leisure so the internet access was sufficient for my needs. The lobby area is very attractive. The buffet breakfast was large and the staff worked hard to keep it plentiful and clear dishes. The concierge and reception staff were welcoming and helpful.
Kevin C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
We had a great time, Very nice,

Rooms,Close to shops. friendly .
8.7
Easy check in and check out, rooms were very nice and well appointed. Bed Was great.
Sidharth B. Families with young children India, November 4, 2013
Friendly staff, Aged rooms

Great staff, Child Friendly, Nice Swimming pool
6.7
The stay was relatively fine. The hotel itself is located in quite a central location and that makes it very easy to commute. The staff were very courteous and friendly. However the hotel itself was just ok. Unfortunately it is only the Lobby that looks like a 4 star hotel. The rooms were very dated and a tad musky. Further more we had specifically asked for a king size bed, but we ended up getting 2 twin beds. The hotel itself has a 3 towers and it would appear that everyone who booked indirectly, ie. through a travel agent or via Agoda were being given rooms in the older wing which was not really up to scratch. Overall, wouldn't complain much, but it surely wasn't worth the money
Rodel R. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Very pleasant and convinient for my vacation

Clean
9.3
Seong P. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Unforgettable !

Good location, value for money and high class
9.7
Siew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Excellence.

Convenient, Close to train satation and friendly staff.
10
Excellence.
Lisa R. Couples New Zealand, November 4, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had a fantastic time in Singapore. The hotel was certinly in a great location, with Raffles just accross the road.
Katsuno M. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
Holidy with family

Price, Location and Clean room
8
Price is engouh cheap but shower is not strong always i stayed in this hotel. Also, they have only cable connection for the internet (no wifi available in the room). These 2 points have to be improved.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Excellent in everything

Such a great value of money. I like the location very much close to Marina Sand and town . Comfortable bed with clean room .Breakfast was great.
8
The room was extremely clean and very comfortable bed , walking distance to MRT with grocery store across street. Friendly polite staff, I liked everything about the hotel, good location, breakfast was incredible good , fantastic accommodation .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05