or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9102)
Sort by:
Lie F. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel and easy access to public transport

Clean room, great breakfast and near shopping area
8
Ahmad J. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Reasonably good.

Convenient location; easy access to public transpot; close to shops.
7.3
We arrived early - about 1230 pm and the checked us in. Which was great. Reasonably comfortable room. Certainly not 4 or 5 star. It is similar to Novotel. The location is good. Easily accessible from Changi by MRT. Very close to Raffles City and from there you can either walk to Marna Square or take MRT to many locations. Breakfast was monotonous - not much choice. By the second day we ran out of idea of what to eat.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Good for business travellers

Large room layout, location
6.3
Good stay. The building is old so the room layouts are bigger than you would normally get in the city, but the hotel is recently refurbished so the rooms are very comfortable.
Yi Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Very affordable and cosy city hotel

Value for money, Located in city and Newly Refurbished
9.3
Stay was great there. Very attentive and dedicated staff. Located in the city. Good location for those who likes shopping, night life and casino.
Anggraeni R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

close to public transport, close to big shopping mall, clean and comfortable hotel
8.3
Our stay at the Carlton was enjoyable and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. They have superb restaurants and fast room service. Located nearby a big shopping centre just on the opposite corner from the hotel. Friendly staff, clean and luxurious lobby. WIll recommend to our friends and family.
Janelle G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
large and centrally located

large bath and bedroom. centrally located. transportation ease.
8.7
so far so good. they gave us complimentary fruit platter for our honeymoon. we didn't touched it yet.as we were still full from our meal. then.we left, housekeeping made our room and they also removed our untouched fruit platter. next, our shower was too hot. so i called for someone to fix it, they were able to fix it but what i do not like is that they said something to me in a foreign language like adios blah blah and started laughing. those were some minor problems we encountered. hotel was just in front of raffles city and walkng dstance to major attractions.
Iris K. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
great weekend but very uncomfortable toilet seat.

location,breakfast and transport all great.
6.7
How can a nice hotel like this buy the cheapest toilet seat i have ever seen.It was the most uncomfortable of my long travel experience.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
overpriced and bad frontdesk staff

location, free parking, shopping mall
5.3
this is the 2nd time i'm staying there, each time i checked in, the front desk gives a very grumpy face. its either they only like to serve the angmoh, or they have attitude problems. i'm paying for your salary to stay in your hotel!!
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great Hotel Excellent locations

Location, Price, Cleaniness
8.3
Value for money hotel at a great location. Comfortable and clean room. Within walking distance to major shopping centre and food courts. Great buffet breakfast. Would be helpful if a more noticeable entry sign to the hotel entrance is place at a strategic place for ease of patrons. Easy for taxis and to MRT.
Sherwin L. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Needs updating

no wifi in the available in the rooms!!
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08