or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8711 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8711)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
great location,staff,clean rooms

location,shopping,restaurants
8
We had a nice stay here, great location to shopping in bugs, the mrt,restaurants
Ernyheryani W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
The service was fantastic. Room was clean.

Staffs, room and service.
10
It was very pleasant. The room was clean and tidy. Huge bathroom. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Fantastic and quick service. It was very close to amenities. Taxis were easily available. Front desk staffs were very good in handling a large number of guests checking in and out.
Nevindren R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Contemporary,Clean & comfortable

Speedy check in , Close to City Hall Station, Efficient service
7.3
Very Good stay, good location , option to eat at one of many restaurants or at mall close by. However for 2 adults & 2 under 12's sharing, room size & bathroom a bit small.
Dawn S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet and nice bathroom
9.3
It was a staycation for my bf and I. The experience was wonderful. It is walking distance to shopping malls. The check in was fast and they upgraded my room for free. It is one of the best hotels for tourist because of the location.
Jessica C. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
I will definitely stay here again

I like the large room with a great view of the national museum and fort canning. It has a good location being close to the MRT station. I like the fitness center tooIt also has a nice spacious lobby.
10
I have been to Singapore several times and I was not happy with the size of the rooms in the hotels where I previously stayed.. Carlton had a spacious room with a nice view to boot. Staff were friendly and attentive. I made use of the fitness center and found it to be well-equipped. My daughter and I agreed that the next time we visit Singapore, we will come back to this hotel. We had one problem though with the Internet connection in the room. It wasn't properly configured for our Mac. Not a major concern though. It is located close to the subway and is right beside a complex of restaurants and bars. Overall, a good place to stay in Singapore.
Brian G. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
comfortable and convient

room , access, location
6.7
it was good, location was excellent and very large suite room was provided on my arrival, I should have stayed extra days, a good variety of food offered in restaurants
Jong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Easy access to everywhere

Price, location and service
8.3
Spent two nights with my family here during national day long weekend, requested for early check in however was not granted, price generally lower than other 5 stars hotels within the same region, housekeeping was great, all my requests have been attended less than 10 mins though it's a big hotel and not to mention the hotel was fully booked. Easy access to most of the major attractions with mere 2 mins walk to bra basah mrt and city hall mrt, raffles shopping centre is just diagonally opposite to the hotel, direct bus to china town, MBS, walking distance to bugis area. The overall experience was awesome.
Marlene S. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
A luxorious stay in a fantastic location.

upgrade to premier wing, location, breakfast
9.3
As the check in was delayed,we were upgraded to the premier wing which is ambience itself. We usually enjoy the superb weekend breakfast buffet, however this was not included on this trip. We enjoyed the breakfast, the variety and international choices, during our stay in May. Above all the location and proximity to public transport and shopping malls makes this hotel an excellent choice in Singapore.
Pauline A. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
The best

club lounge, position, great staff
9.3
Absolutely loved the new premier wing would not hesitate in recommending this hotel and it certainly would be the only hotel I would stay in.
Noel D. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
nice room, good location

Location, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
a comfortable and clean room. had no wireless internet and I had a view of the back wall of the next building, but they were the only 2 bad points, everything else was pretty good. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03