or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8755)
Sort by:
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Good

Free wireless Internet at lobby
6.7
Nice hotel, overall is good , but I didn't enjoy the shower, water pressure is very weak
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Not bad

Resaonsable price
7
Good, nice hotel. But the water pressure of the shower is too weak, hope they will improve it
Siu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Good

Free wireless Internet at the lobby
7.7
Nice hotel, overall very good, but just the shower is too weak. Did not really enjoy the shower
Scott B. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2013
Internet is rubbish

Location, not the internet
7.7
Carlton is in a great location right near Bugis, Raffles Place, Suntec, and MRT. Everything is what you would expect from a large city hotel except the Internet is rubbish. It is only free from the lobby, so the lobby is always packed with everyone staring into their phones and tablets. Because of this there is never enough seats in the lobby so we were always standing around when waiting to meet people or checking email/facebook etc. This became a huge pain after 5 days. Even though there's wifi coverage is in the rooms, if you use it they charge you $20/day! Come on Carlton, this isn't 1999, Internet should be provided to everywhere like electricity. Other than the backwards approach to the internet, everything else was ok. Oh except the carpet which seemed quite dirty everywhere we went. We had 3 rooms in our party on multiple floors and every carpet on every floor and every room looked old and dirty.
Sugiarto P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
superb location

Location in heart of the city, Near public transport & Quite area
7.7
Happy enough. Will be back stay in this hotel in the future.
Yen F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Cosy hotel with central location

The hotel room was quite spacious & can fit in extra bed. The dim sum in the Chinese restaurant was tasty but a little bit expensive. The staff were friendly.
7.7
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2013
great stay,location was good near shops and restau

location,close to mrt,shop,buses
6.7
we only stayed 2 nights,when we got there we where quiet awhile waiting to book in,lots of people trying to checkout.But staff were good and rooms were clean,with good beds
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Wonderfull lobby but the room must renovation

Wonderfull lobby, Nice swimming pools, and Friendly staff
7.3
not bad, be good if the room have new renovation and have high speed internet
Sharon H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and cosy stay

Simple layout, spacious bathroom, convenient location
7.7
I had a pleasant overall experience at the hotel. The room and location were great, we did not have to drive out. We can walk to town, raffles city and marina square. Plentiful food choices in the vincinity.
Ferina C. Couples August 9, 2013
Great location, convenient but no wi-fi in rooms

location, spacious room, great service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07