or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8929)
Sort by:
Norman W. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
City central

Right in the city, walk to good shopping & excellent restaurants. Clean spacious room. Efficient check in & out staff. Secure luggage storage. Good pool with showers in change room for late departures
8.7
Tracy M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Clean, efficient and quiet

Baby cot supplied was excellent, location is central to transport, good breakfast
8.7
I hadn't stayed here in a while and it's been renovated although the rooms are the same and the bathrooms need an upgrade. Really quick service. Downside is that wifi is only in the lobby.
Lean I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Adequate for a one night stay

Location, convenience
6.7
I think the hotel should provide free wifi in all the rooms. Also the housekeeping could be better especially in the bathroom. The furnishings in the room looks like it has seen better days. We had some problems switching on the TV but when we request for someone to help us, we got prompt service. We were also pleased that the hotel was able to accommodate our request for another set of toiletries.
Tin M. Families with young children Myanmar, August 19, 2013
Nice, Clean and Staff are polite

Very Center of Town, Rooms are Clean, Staff are helpful
7.7
I stay at room 1117 for 2 nights, Everything are OK. Bathroom accessories are perfect but I did not get toothbrush and paste. So I was little trouble to buy form outside. Other than that, all are perfect.
Ruengrit P. Families with young children Thailand, August 19, 2013
comfy !

Nice bathroom.
8
Perfect. Close to citymallshopping center. Near MRT, Easy to get taxi
Robby S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
tidy room , centre of the city , close to the mall

clean , tidy , friendly staff , close to the mall
10
very amazing , I would like to stay there with my youngest child again in that hotel .
Miming S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Not happy with room with out wifi

Location good. Food ok. Stuff good
5.3
Not happy with hotel room with out wifi
Roland S. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
good stay

location, location, location
8
Location is right at city hall. Just opposite Raffles City mall and City Hall MRT. Room is average but clean. Value for money
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
I like this hotel

Nice & CLEAN
6
always like to stay to this hotel. Nice & clean room, the swimming pool & fitness centered also nice
Leonora C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2013
Only the lobby is four stars

Free wi-fi at lobby; Across the road City, Large lobby
2.3
It's ok. Really a 3* room. Bathroom in dire need of refurbishment and rooms were not ready at 3pm. Spare bed paid for was not set up even though it was confirmed twice. Should have put an effort to group the three booked rooms at least on the same level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01