Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8978 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8978)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Memorable experience

Strategic Location, Great Breakfast menu, comfy bed
9
Choon K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Central location, easy access to public transport

great location, good food, clean room
7
The check in was fast, the room is clean and the location is superb. You may take the MRT or Buses to nearby attractions like marina bay sands, the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa, etc. We had good city view from our room which is really nice. However, the nightlife around the area was so vibrant that we can still hear loud music from a nearby club at pretty late hours around midnight.
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice Hotel in the City

Good Location, Love Breakfast, Big Room
6
First time to Stay in this Hotel, nice decoration at check in counter, So many restaurent, close to shopping Malls. Room was so big and clean, but I don't like the way to turn on the water in the bathroom, because i don't know how to open it, it's take me 10mins to adjust the water. For breakfast was so good so many kind of food.
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
comfortable, convenient, pleasant stay

location, tidiness, kindness
7
pleasant , convenient, and positive experience like the hotel and it central location
Haoyu Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
very comfortable staying

environment, service, room
10
We had a great experience of staying in Carlton hotel, although the room service was a bit slow, but it's acceptable timing.
Joo W. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2013
All but room wifi connection

Location, staff and quality
7.7
Rating for this hotel will never go higher without free wifi in the room. Wifi is only available in the lobby area. Take free yoga classes in the morning.
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Locations,food & room size
7.7
A pleasant stay and front desk staff were very accommodating to our request by allowing us to check in early. However room service were slow and not responsive enough
Corliss C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
good location, value money

shopping, dinning, rest and relax
6
pleasant good sleep great location, great for shoppers
Yee Y. Business travelers August 25, 2013
Good Hotel.

Good Locality, Friendly staff and clean room.
7.3
The two nights stay is nice since it is well located in the city and am happy to have book this hotel but the Internet service is very bad though they advise For free WIFI in room but most of the time can not get connected despite using of pass words. Breakfast is also very average given the star rating. Breakfast is quite disappointing.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great hotel but staff needs more training!!!!

Location, Decor, Big room
7.7
Overall was ok considering it was value-for-money. However quite a few shortcomings - reception staff was not well trained and rude a few times. The foreigner staff (think Korean) was the only one that made the grade. - breakfast experience was horrible; too crowded and they had to send me to the 6th floor which was serving quite lousy breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04