or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8753 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8753)
Sort by:
Yuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
The hotel is convenient but bit old.

staff assistances is good, very close to the shopping area, and nearby sightseeing spots
8
The reception staff was helpful because my arrival date was mess-up. and the gentleman helped me to fix it but I have to pay more more than I booked on line and excluded the breakfast. as a whole the hotel room was old and not free wifi provided, everytime I had to go to the lobby for free wifi. I was stayed at Hotel Studio M, it was much better and the hotel itself was nicer and had free wifi.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Clean & Comfortable

Location. Clean rooms. Check in
7.3
Rooms ok, staff friendly. Service in gravity Bar extremely slow
Rashed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 1, 2013
Its a clean and quite hotel

price ,service ,quality
8.3
Value for money and good for business traveler's. While getting down from taxi I left my brand new htc one smart phone and thanks tto friendly and helpful hotel staff ,they traced the taxi no by cctv and found my phone
Mehdi A. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Comfortable stay in a large one bedroom unit

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Carlton is in a good location across Raffles City. I have stayed at Carlton on previous occasions. Standards of room can be different. The new wing by the street looking into the Raffles City is modern and of better standard and you get open view to the city. The old wing behind the new one is old and the view from rooms is limited unless you are in high floors - 14 or higher. Carlton can be good value at the right time of the year. Overall, a hotel that provides good conditions of stay and service.
Kripakar P. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

location, price, friendly staff
7
Generally comfortable, some construction noise, friendly staff, outdated old looking bathrooms
Jay W. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Would not go back

clean, large room, nice lobby
6
This hotel does not deserve to be rated as 4 star. The room did not even have free wifi or free internet. The room was very plain, no style, not fancy at all. In fact, my first room was not acceptable and they had to switch me to a different room. The restaurant was overpriced and the food was just fair.
Fung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Value of money

Value of money, good location, good service
9.7
We stayed few days in Carlton Hotel, a good location to attractions. The room is clean and the service is good.
Brian K. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
International standard Comfy rooms.Friendly staff.

Location to eateries.Close for shopping. Room size.
7.7
Good place to stay for couples or business..... Efficent staff...... Bad points.....Free Wifi ONLY in main lobby....Wifi available in rooms but at a charge.Other hotels providing free wifi in rooms these days. No dedicated smoking area,somoking area is in the street!,even though we emailed to confirm this.
Shida D. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
nice location good service with nice staff.cheap

nice location good service with nice staff.cheap
7.3
nice location good service with nice staff.cheap nice location good service with nice staff.cheap
Brayan G. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Nice stay

Centrally located
9.3
Its a nice stay, near to shopping area and to the other tourist spots in singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02