or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9281)
Sort by:
Morita K. Couples Japan, October 8, 2013
not good

nothing
4
service at the counter is slow and their priority was their boss,not guest. also their restaurant's service and food was very bad. They don't care about their guests. I recommend to stay budget hotel instead or pay more and stay upgrade hotel.
Erlinda R. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2013
A nice pleasant hotel that is centrally located.

Nice lobby, big rooms, and great location.
8.3
I chose this hotel as I have experienced staying here in the past. This is a lovely hotel, reasonably priced and centrally located. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is so good with a wide variety of food to choose from. Taxis are not a problem. They are available anytime.
Shiu K. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
We cut short our stay at Carlton

Location location location
3.7
No free wifi in room. Many guests squatting all over in the lobby to connect to internet in the evening, like a refugee camp. Bed-runner dirty and stained. Coffee bag in room of low and doubtful quality. We decided to abandon camp one night in advance.
Kristianto W. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Good Hotel in the heart of city

Good, big & clean
8
Lie F. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel and easy access to public transport

Clean room, great breakfast and near shopping area
8
Ahmad J. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Reasonably good.

Convenient location; easy access to public transpot; close to shops.
7.3
We arrived early - about 1230 pm and the checked us in. Which was great. Reasonably comfortable room. Certainly not 4 or 5 star. It is similar to Novotel. The location is good. Easily accessible from Changi by MRT. Very close to Raffles City and from there you can either walk to Marna Square or take MRT to many locations. Breakfast was monotonous - not much choice. By the second day we ran out of idea of what to eat.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Good for business travellers

Large room layout, location
6.3
Good stay. The building is old so the room layouts are bigger than you would normally get in the city, but the hotel is recently refurbished so the rooms are very comfortable.
Yi Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Very affordable and cosy city hotel

Value for money, Located in city and Newly Refurbished
9.3
Stay was great there. Very attentive and dedicated staff. Located in the city. Good location for those who likes shopping, night life and casino.
Anggraeni R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

close to public transport, close to big shopping mall, clean and comfortable hotel
8.3
Our stay at the Carlton was enjoyable and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. They have superb restaurants and fast room service. Located nearby a big shopping centre just on the opposite corner from the hotel. Friendly staff, clean and luxurious lobby. WIll recommend to our friends and family.
Janelle G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
large and centrally located

large bath and bedroom. centrally located. transportation ease.
8.7
so far so good. they gave us complimentary fruit platter for our honeymoon. we didn't touched it yet.as we were still full from our meal. then.we left, housekeeping made our room and they also removed our untouched fruit platter. next, our shower was too hot. so i called for someone to fix it, they were able to fix it but what i do not like is that they said something to me in a foreign language like adios blah blah and started laughing. those were some minor problems we encountered. hotel was just in front of raffles city and walkng dstance to major attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05