or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9185)
Sort by:
Leon W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Premium location

located at the prime area, surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants .. very convenience
8.3
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, September 24, 2013
Clean rooms, good service, good location

Clean rooms, good service, good location
10
I usually use this hotel when going to Singapore for business and leisure. Always reliable service and good clean rooms. The location is excellent.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Good service however unstable WiFi

.
5
Good service however unstable WiFi which guest needs to pay
Gerry H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
A bit disappointed this time.

Location,
5.7
This is the third time we stay in this hotel. And we got very disappointed with the service, and the room we got this time. It was the Formula1 GradPrix this weekend, so understand they were busy because of that. So we felt a bit downgrades, from the two other times we been. We had at least hoped for internet in the room.
Simon C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Nice location, bot so clean rooms.

location, location and location
6.3
I did not like the rooms as they were just dirty, especially the carpet. This was the worst 5 star hotel I had ever stayed.
James I. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Relaxing,

Loacation, comfort, overall quality of the hotel and stafff
9.3
Excellent hotel with very helpfully staff in a very good location for getting around, good selection of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Ediy S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Centrally located and clean

Location, easy access to transport and excellent service staff
6
Less than 5minutes walk to the nearest train interchange which allows access to many parts of the island. Hotel and room was also well maintained with presentable decor. The only downside was the lack of toiletries in my room. .
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
Convenient located

Convenient located
7
The room is newly renovated however the air-conditioning system was not replaced. The air-conditioner generated a big noise consecutively at night. If you cannot stand any noise when you are sleeping, this hotel may not be a good choice.
Simon F. Couples Switzerland, September 19, 2013
Business-like, big, impersonal - but nice

Location (City Hall MRT), price and professional & friendly staff
8
The only annoying thing was that in-room WiFi costs 20 USD/SGD per half-hour (!!!!). Otherwise an excellent hotel.
Heather M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

Location, modern, all facitities
10
The hotel is well placed for leisure or business, is modern and has all the facilities we needed. The MRT is very close and many eating venues around. It is one of the best hotel experienced we have had in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01