or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9022 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9022)
Sort by:
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Adequate and fairly cheap

Location, Internet, Room
6.3
Room service food was VERY ordinary and they got my order wrong. Also not particularly good value. Internet is chargeable daily. Room booking was messed up on the first (2 twin beds instead of 1 king). Staff seemed unable to resolve this. Taxi queue in the morning rush can be long and isn't particularly well managed
Liu H. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Convenient, comfort and nice hotel
7.3
A nice and convenient hotel, it is near the airport and very fast to Sentosa as well. The room is clean.
Jill D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
fantastic and catered for our needs

very clean, excellent service, Wi-fi
9.7
Fantastic. Approached reception for room change as we were married and given a room with two separate beds. This was no problem for the staff, who assisted with the move the next day (while we wre out sightseeing). All staff provided excellent service from front desk reception, to porters, to cleaners and bar/restaurant staff. Bed was very comfortable and shower was excellent. Swimming pool clean and provided a welcome reprieve from the heat.
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Ideal for business travellers -

location, accessibility to public transport and local resturants
8.3
It's a typical business hotel which occasionally has good offers and when so, it a good choice. However outside of the offers, it's expensive, especially when wifi has to be purchased. In this day and age, wifi should be included within the room rate for all rooms, all the time.
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Nice staff
8
Kartini W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
located at the shopping center,near MRT station,

location, good food, and clean
8
Great hotel, but internet access to slow only can be access at the lobby, bfest was ok, and the room also clean, and near to my office rep
Sulistyo A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay f

clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
The room was quite comfortable but the internet access was not available and we needed to pay this facilities
Ken N. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Good hotel with great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
7.7
Overall satisfied with the experience- great location, rooms are clean and comfortable. Only drawback is Internet is not included in the room charge.
Tiam H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
A good and comfortable hotel to stay in.

Fast check-out, helpful staffs secured and safe palce to stay.
8.7
A pleasant stay except when I checked-in at 1 am in the morning when the hotel staff gave me a room on the 20th floor while my daughter's room was on the 14th floor. Both my daughter and myself had requested rooms on the same floor prior to our arrivals and the hotel staffs said it will not be a problem. I did complain to the manager in charge and she was very apologetic about the error made. She compensated us by giving us breakfast for all of us. I requested a late check-out at 1:45 pm and there was no problem. Thank you for that.
Siewyee P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Value for money

Good for business travellers, Access to public transport and local dining and shopping
7.7
In short, it was a good stay. Adequate for business travellers with lower travel budget. Coming back to the hotel after a long hard day's work is a reward. The room is comfortable and the lobby is great and big enough so that you don't feel crowded, even when there's lots of people in it. The negative part of my stay were: 1. Paid internet access in the room. The hotel should provide at least some free minimum hours. This resulted in many people hanging around (some even lying down on the couches) in the lobby to use the free internet access. 2. Housekeeping language skills. (I speak English only.) I had a hard time explaining that my instant coffee sachets in the room had not been replaced. Even then, they brought up bottles of drinking water instead, the first time. Even with these, I still found my stay to be good. The staff is friendly, efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04