or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9081)
Sort by:
Lynette H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
very good hotel

location/price and comfort
8
Kristine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Hotel is very impressive

clean, accessible & centrally located
8
It was a great experience and I enjoyed it. The area is centrally located and accessible to establishments like restaurants and malls. I can say that the hotel is so clean and staff are accommodating.
Yung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Confortable and easy to access

Central location, near to MRT and big Mall.
7.7
converinence and helpful staff. Good Gym facility.
Jacob S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
good, clean and nearby where i needed to do things

clean, comfortable, and ok price for that quality
7.7
good, clean and comfortable room and nearby to places where i needed to do things.
Sritina A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Good

Good room, separate shower, quite good location
7.7
Quite good. The hotel provides umbrella in the room. When it's raining, we still can cross the road to Raffles City.
John L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Very relaxed and enjoyable

Good food, friendly staff and central location
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but was disappointed to find our Internet connection was not free in our hotel room, only in the main lobby. Needs to be revised !
Milosz G. Couples Spain, August 27, 2013
short stay in singapore

location, comfortable room, nice bed
8
Elly Y. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Warm hospitality

cleanliness, nice staff, great location
9.7
the breakfast is good. Comfortable and cozy room. Very nice staff
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
very bad experince, low quality service, will not

very bad experince, low quality service, will not stay again, bad staff performance, no value of money
4
worst hotel i ever stay in Singapore, very bad experince, low quality service, will not stay again, bad staff performance, no value of money
Ma A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Very pleasant with very accomodating staff

a few meters away from 3 catholic churches and mrt stations. near shopping malls and you get good food - from fast food, local cuisine at reasonable prices and fine dining restaurants.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02