or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9937)
Sort by:
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
So so only

Nil
3.7
The in-room amenity is bit wear & tear. The customer services is not meet my expectation.
Edward H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Very pleasant

Best Design, Comfy, modern.
10
Lynn H. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
very good location.

location, location, location!
10
very good. Stayed here a few years ago - still just as good now.
Surirat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
clean but got smell in the room. close to shopping

room size, close to shopping area,
7
first experience with check-in was bad as i had to wait for long time. i first proceed to the line that has no queue but he told me to wait in the line. and the other guests who come after me could check in before me. even worst when the line i first queue accept the new comer. i don't know the reason. the check-in staff never say welcome with bored face. i guess they are busy but never provide me hotel information. after i got key card, i have to come down again as i cannot open my room due to some technical problem. i guess the staff forget to put information in the card. the room condition is quite old but still function with some smell. most of conceirge staffs are nice, except one who ask if he can help anything then he just look to the computer and never listen if i need something. he is senior. there is no free internet connection in guest room. but you can use free internet in the lobby which you need to look for the seat.
Handy S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Centralled location, value for money

Near public transportation, shopping mall and centralled location
9
It's really nice to stay in this hotel, good room, great area, good staff
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Location, Food, MRT
8
Hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to MRT Station. There are a lot of good food around and within walking distance to Shopping Mall. This hotel is recommended for business travelers and really value for money.
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
We always choose to stay at the Carlton

Centraly located, clean, friendly staff
10
We always stay at this hotel. We never go anywhere else when we come to Singapore. It is a very conveniently located hotel, staff are friendly and helpful, and we always get a good room. In fact during our stay this time, we were upgraded to a suite which was amazing! Separate bedroom to living area plus a small kitchen. Thank you to the Carlton for upgrading us! Love this hotel.
Bonmedo T. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location

Location, Breakfast, Room
9.7
Located in the central of everything, and veryyy close to City Hall MRT, will made me book this hotel again when I visit Singapore. Great Breakfast, Nice cozy room. The only drawback is the WIFI only accessable at the lobby :(
Eka M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 19, 2013
good

comfortable bed (if you get the new rooms), location and service
6
Rama R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable stay

large room, near public transport, centrally located
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day ViewCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room BathroomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07