Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9022 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9022)
Sort by:
Bimo S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Awesome , closed to city hall shopping mall and MR

Try the new wing , when i come again to spore i will stay here, it worth for money, closed to every where
9
We stayed there together with my wife and since she like shopping then it is easy to acces the shopping mall and it room the facility is complete
Marlene A. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable city hotel with large, welcoming lobby

Ten minutes walk away to cheap shopping at Bugis, same distance to Catholic church, super accommodating staff and reasonable food costs in restaurants
8.7
Just across Raffles but at less than half the rate, Carlton is a very good choice for its safe, central location to all the good attracttions of Singapore. Flyer,Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road etc. are a short cab ride away and very walkable gor the younger set. Suntec is also just around the corner. Taxis ply around anytime of the day or night and the surrounding area is securely well lighted.
Brian M. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
improve the heater function.. the water fluctuates

food, size and cleanliness
8
it was alright, not much to say because it was for 1 night
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great location, but outdated room

location, breakfast, fitness center
6.7
Great location, but overpriced for the quality of room. No wifi in the rooms and only in the lobby. For a hotel like this, it should have wifi. The room was old, bathtub was old, caulk was cracking....just no appeal to the room. Had to ask for robe, still water left in the hot pot.... Although the location was great, very close to MRT, I won't stay here again as the price was high for the lack of quality.
Dermawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Love the location, it's just next across the mall

The locations is great, across the mall, n MRT station.
8.3
The room is big enough n clean. The location is superb, across the Raffles mall n Citylink mall and MRT station. 10 mininutes walk to Esplanade, and 5 minutes ride by taxi to Singapore Flyer and near Bugis Junction , Suntec City, N MBS.
Ng E. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Pleasant stay in Carlton

Location is near MRT Stn, clean and spacious, nice city view
9.3
My stay in hotel is Very pleasant and comfortable. I was staying at level 8 with view of the city and church. The staff in hotel is polite and helpful.
Chalita K. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Good location near MTR and shopping center

Location/Shopping/Night out
8.7
Valued hotel,compare with price and location.Yummy breakfast
Ho A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
very nice

centrally located, great breakfast, easy acces to pulblic transport
7.3
Me and family very like and enjoy to stay at this hotel, cause the location is very good, easy to go to shopping centre, also easy to get public transport
Jamilah S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
foods, drinks and shops

location, foods, shops
8.3
well this is my 3rd time staying here. just walk across there is a mall that cater your needs. or you could walk to chijmes there are restaurants and bars. good place for solo biz travelers.
Caijin H. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2013
awesome hotel

clean, excellent service, centralise location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06