or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Huan H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
bad service and old rooms

nothing at all
3.7
the service of the staff was bad, i requested for a high floor and non-smoking room but was told to wait till 4 but however, i have other plans for the staycation. they were unable to answer questions posted to them as well. the rooms were old and does not look like a 4-5 star hotel.
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Centrally located and close to major attractions

Very near the MRT, comfortable and clean rooms. Good value for money
8.7
Sri L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location

Good location, near shopping area with food court
6.3
Very good location . It is very near to the art musium, bras basah area which has a lot of art supply, and near the shooping mall which a lot of food in the basement
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good and clean room

Near Mrt and major aatractions
8
We were quite happy of the service and spacious room. But because we came in the Chinese seven month. Something unpleasant was in our room. Nevertheless everything was fine.
Corey N. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
lovly hotel

good rocation near shopping cleean n bigvlovy
4
its alright hotel easy yo go shopp n eat.very big lobby and people are nice .haha it was lovly hotel
Poh S. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Its great location yet away from the buzz... Newly renovated room is modern
7.7
Great. We managed to view the fireworks from our lift lobby on NDP.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
8
Jack Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Staycation at its' BEST

Clean, Neat Tidy
8.7
The staycation at Carlton Hotel was a great one. It was near town and city area so everything was very accessible. The staff were polite and friendly, and will attend to you anytime you need assistance.
Sin C. Families with young children Macau, August 9, 2013
good

good
7.7
It's a very good and convenient hotel. The service is good too.
Cindy M. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Convienient Location

Location,close tot ransport and shops
8
Stayed here because we got a good price on agoda. Stayed in a superior room. Rooms need updating.Bathroom is small.Pool is small for a hotel of this size.Would stay there again if I got good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05