Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8980)
Sort by:
Kam W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
City hotel and not as good as we expected

Clean, good location and good for business trip
7.3
Basically overall is all right but not as what we expected as 5 star hotel. generally there are some room for improvement.
Sai K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Pleasant enjoyable stay

Cleaniness, corteous staff,close to shops and public transport
7.7
Enjoy my STAY AT THE CARLTON this year.Your hotel was recommended by my friend.He also reccomended that the chinese restuarant's food was good and value for money.Clean hotel with friendly staff, from bell boy ,doorman to receptonist.Closely situated to shops, local food eatieries,and public transport a very important selling point in any hotel.
Jonathan S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Very good

Location, shops, restaurants
7.7
Very good.mthe only negative was that the Internet did not reach my room and to get it I had to stand by the door.
Linda W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
A nice comfortable hotel nearby Bugis area.

Quite a spacious room; location; clean n very good service.
7
Very nice indeed. I would like to thank the Concierge staff for being so helpful when I needed them to help out with my flight checheck in. I need to fly early in the morning and I can not check in via internet, as it was a joint arrangement between SQ and Virgin Atlantic. They helped me called the Airlines, make sure tht everything is good. Thank you.
Aswin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
average

close to mrt station and shopping malls
5
The toilet is quite old. No wi-fi is provided in the room. The connected rooms were two single beds. It was supposed to be one queen/king size and another one in two single beds (that is what normally family travellers require). However, the room design is simple and ok.
Charisse G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
relaxing

clean, convenient, quiet
9.3
I stayed at carlton for 1 night to spend my birthday. and i felt so realx. the room was big and clean.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
It was a great stay for my family

We love the breakfast, it's near to the church we like to go to, big room.
7.7
Edi M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Great service and location to MRT

Service, Cleanliness, Location
9
Every staff were nice and helpful. We're satisfied with our stay, even though we didn't really spend much time in the hotel. I recommend this because of how close it is to Mall and MRT Station.
Reece G. Business travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2013
Excellent business hotel

Large room, good location, excellent staff
8
Great business hotel centrally located. They provide Molten Brown toiletries which my wife particularly enjoys!
J I. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
comfortable

location, good restaurants, good shopping malls
6
the hotel is pretty old, but very comfortable with large room and bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03