or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9084 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9084)
Sort by:
Katrina A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Very nice hotel but no wifi inside the room

The location, The friendly Staff, The Comfortable Room
9.3
It was great! We love it here. Close to the MRT, Raffles shopping mall. Its in the middle of Orchard and Vivo city.
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great quality hotel

Centrally located hotel, clean and friendly staffs
8
Frederick K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Very pleasant

Location - cleanliness - staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant our only disappointment there was no Australian channel on the Television.
Frederick K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Very pleasant and well situated.

Location - Staff - Cleanliness
8
Very good, however would like to have an Australian Channel on the T.V.
Weerin C. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2013
the room is great. But the stuffs no.

The room is the biggest among the nearby. Close to subway, many interesting places, and restaurants. The nearby areas are easy to reach.
8
The check-in and check-out are slow during the peak period. I found that some of hotel stuffs are not very attentive and care. But the room is good because it's big, seems like the biggest when i check the hotel with the same standard. And the location is very easy to reach. Close to many places and subway.
Gopalakrishnan R. Families with young children India, August 13, 2013
Unforgettable

Cleanliness, courtesy and promptness
10
We were given a room in the newly constructed premium wing as they wanted guests to try their new rooms. The new rooms were very classy and it was a pleasant surprise for us.
Liu Y. Families with young children China, August 13, 2013
nice and comfort stay

Comfortable bed, close location to public transport, nice food
7.7
It was a really nice hotel to stay, close location to public transportation, city hall mrt. Walking distance to marina bay, can enjoy the night life near the bay.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Dependable & Comfortable

Premier Lounge, Close to MRT & Shopping
7.3
Enjoyed the premier lounge cocktails. The rooms were modern and comfortable at the new wing. Recption staff need to be more attentive to customers waiting time and preferably dedicated check in for Premier Room customers.
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
nothing great

close to MRT. Clean.
6
I would say, it is expansive for the rate I am charged. And it is without breakfast! Newspapers though complimentary, I have to asked for it every morning.
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, August 13, 2013
near to my office

easy to get taxi, clean and efficient staff
8
The stay was good, clean and quiet and with friendly staff in the hotel. Enjoyed the Wah Lok Dim Sum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04