or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9789 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9789)
Sort by:
Russel L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
soso

new, service, carpark
6
do not really like as the room is too small. and the toilet is too small.. request for a queen size bed end up getting 2 single one. quite disappointing
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Not really happy

Nice breakfast, easy transport and nice walk around hotel area
6
Not really happy with unfriendly receptionist when we're checking in, Wi Fi only in lobby hotel only.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 17, 2013
good hotel i like very much
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sikh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Sweet tinged with bitterness

Great rooms, international class & centrally located
7
The free breakfast thing was misleading.It did not mention that free breakfast was only for one person per room. My wife and 2 sons were travelling with me and we had booked 2 rooms. The hotel management expected me or my wife or one of my sons to skip breakfast. I would rather the hotel excluded the breakfast from the pricing than sprang a surprise on us in the morning when we were hungry.
Phoebe H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great location and Comfortable room

Free parking in the hotel car park during our stay, near to MRT station and shopping mall and free wifi in room
9.7
We have a great weekend stay at Carlton Hotel Singapore because we got the free upgraded to premier room. The hotel room and the bath room very big and nice, with the comfortable bed and pillow and WiFi in the room would have been appreciated. The hotel very near to MRT station - City Hall.
Eric T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2013
no wifi

nothing
5.3
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Reasonably priced, comfortable hotel

Large room, high speed internet, nice view
8
I stayed at 5 hotels in Singapore, this one was by far the best. The location was great, the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast had a large variety and the staff were efficient. Overall it was a great stay.
Baboon S. Groups Croatia, November 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, nice location, nice staff

location, staff, food
8.3
Everything was nice but there were no free wifi in room although when we booked by Agode is big sign "free wifi". this is very miserably not having free wifi in rooms. There is free wire internet in room but how can you connect iphone to wire... there is a free wifi in lobby but connection is very poor and half of hotel guests are sitting in lobby surfing. also I hate hotels who ask for deposit by blocking my credit limit even 2 weeks after check out. Hello Mr. GM guest in 5* hotels are not hooligans or theives.
Rudy H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Convenient location

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
close to Bugis (shopping street) and Raffles City Shopping Centre (and beyond to Esplanade Theatre by the Bay and Gardens by the Bay), this hotel is one of the more affordable ones available within the town area. HOWEVER, the down side is that there is no wifi available in the room. Hope that the hotel could do something about this. thanks!
Lasantha R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Second time back....disappointing

Location, breakfast, decent sized room
6.3
Disappointing this time around. You really get the feeling you are just a number as there are a huge amount of airline staff constantly checking in and out. Had a great time when i stayed a few months back, here - 2 single beds, internet wasnt working and the shower was a lot to be desired for. Not sure i will come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E10