or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9297 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9297)
Sort by:
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2013
Nice stay in carlton

Location, room, fast check out
9
This hotel is big and the room is bigger than most of hotel I ve stayed like Rendervouz or Ibis.. close to Bras bash MRT and walk way to City hall MRT. Room and bathroom are very comfortable..clean and city view from the windows. But what I don't like is no wifi, I had to go to the lobby whenever I need to use internet, often midnight, and that annoyed me!
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice room

great location
6.3
Akimitsu S. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2013
comfortable hotel for business person and tourist

Good location to access pubric transportation, close to the shopping mall and close to the nice restaurants
9.7
Always feels so comfortable and comvenient. I prefer staying here always when I visit to Singapore. However, they already changed their policy then they don't have any smoking room any more.
Kristine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
nice and convenient hotel

clean, accessible & centrally located
8
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and so far I was satisfied with the accommodation. The location was very good and easy access from/ to the airport. The hotel staff is friendly and accommodating.
Sarun V. Families with older children Cambodia, August 29, 2013
good breakfast with large choice, no wifi in room

good breakfast with large choice, good amnenties, good restaurant
7
no wifi as complimentary in the room!! too bad for a 5 stars hotel
Surendra C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
great luxurious hotel to stay at

clean, friendly service, good location
8.7
great stay - we arrived very early(flight) ie 8am. Rooms weren't available as hotel was fully booked - but facility was available to freshenup and rooms were provided by mid-day. We were given a late checkout (6pm) at no extra cost when the reception found out we had a late flight out of singapore.We did not eat at the hotel as we wanted to eat at the surrounding eating places used by the locals.
Lynette H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
very good hotel

location/price and comfort
8
Kristine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Hotel is very impressive

clean, accessible & centrally located
8
It was a great experience and I enjoyed it. The area is centrally located and accessible to establishments like restaurants and malls. I can say that the hotel is so clean and staff are accommodating.
Yung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Confortable and easy to access

Central location, near to MRT and big Mall.
7.7
converinence and helpful staff. Good Gym facility.
Jacob S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
good, clean and nearby where i needed to do things

clean, comfortable, and ok price for that quality
7.7
good, clean and comfortable room and nearby to places where i needed to do things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01