or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Welcome break

Good size room, comfortable bed. Staffs were ok, not above average.
6.7
We had a good rest in Singapore long travel from London via Qatar. Check in/out was quick. The room was reasonable double size. AC was noisy. We only use the room for sleeping, we were out most of the day time, visiting various shopping mall and food court near by. Will be staying in Intercontinental when we go back again. The hotel location is good close to local restaurant which serve better food than the room service food.
Nancy K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Great Stay

Location, convienient to look for food and affortable
7.7
Overall was good, however i think the carpet isn't clean.
Jace F. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
is comfortable and relaxed for me to stay at this

Housekeeping service fast, staff friendly, check in and check out fast
9.3
i was stay at 21st floor, it was a smoking room with king size bed.actually i was requested for non-smoking room with king size bed but they was no more room only left with two single bed,so the staff was recommended a room with king size bed smoking room.even though it was smoking room but dont have cigarette smell.public transport is very convenient.
Fransiska S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

comfortable, good location, clean
8.3
I stayed for 6 days for business matter, I think this hotel was the perfect choice. So close from Raffles City Mall, MRT and very easy finding Taxi.
Wintono M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
A nice and pleasant place to stay

Bed, Bathroom and Location
9.7
It was a nice hotel with spacious room. Just across the Raffles City mall and City Hall MRT. Plenty of restaurants and clubs around the hotel.
Jithendran S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Friendly staff and welcoming hotel

location, staff performance, cleanliness
8.3
it was a great stay coupled with staff with high regard for customer service. in room dining meals were delicious and tasted good. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants value for money..
Liew P. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Very pleasant, great location near to all the places I like to go in the day and in the night.
Christopher F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
The stay was ok...the rooms need a re vamp

My family was with me, Its close to shopping, its a good area for diffrent types of food good area poor hotel This hotel I would not recommend...its close to shopping
5.7
My stay was ok not great jut OK...The rooms and above main lobby need a good re-ferb...staff where ok and check in check out was fine. I could not recommend this hotel the cleanliness was below average in the rooms...Breakfast was good and fresh.
Then Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
i like it very much,though only stayed for a night

very pleasant checking in and out,friendly and helpful bell boy.
9.3
usually i'm staying at swissotel and fairmont,this time just try one night in Carlton,and she gave me a very good inpression,and would like to come again and introduce to all my indonesian friends.
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Large rooms, clean, location
8
Nice comfortable beds close to Raffles city where there are lots of good restaurants on the ground floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03