or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8923 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8923)
Sort by:
Philip O. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Ordinary stay

Good location, easy acres to dining and shopping facilities.
7.3
Was ok. Room was good. Service ok. Dining was disappointing. Buffet spread is not well worth the price.
Yvonne T. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing stay

Location, quality of rooms, modern hotel
8.3
Regular visitor or Carlton and always enjoy the stay, love the rooms and location near Raffles City and Bugis St markets and shopping
April S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Value for money

Location: close to City Hall Station that is linked to a mall. Big room: although there's not really a need for extra space. Included breakfast: don't we love a nice breakfast before we set out to exp
8
we stayed only a night at this hotel, i decided to book at this hotel because of the weekend deal. we paid the same rate as our previous hotel but got free breakfast. for that alone, I am satisfied with our stay :P
Jaray W. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
near shopping area, easy to access public transpor

near shopping area, easy to access public transportation
7
The hotel itself was ok. The location is perfect as it is near to shopping center and also easy to access to public transportation. Taxi after 6 pm about that area is quite expensive. I would suggest to use train over there.
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Our stay at Carlton was awesome

Cleanliness. Efficiency. Friendliness.
9
My wife and I stayed 3 nights in the premier wing of Carlton hotel. Excellent service. Centrally located and easily accessible. Many good nearby food restaurants. Bed was comfortable and spacious.
Gokula D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 22, 2013
very nice stay

Clean room / comfortable bed / peaceful place
7
Overall it was a very nice comfortable stay. I would like to share few adverse situations I have faced during my stay. But, that does not mean that the hotel is not good. 1) I have experienced slight delay in collecting my luggage at my departure. Time taken by the hotel staff little beyond the standard. 2) Also I noted that in short supply of local currency by the hotel to the currency converter at the reception. That type of limitation cannot be accepted and that was not up to the level I expected.
Sebastian O. Business travelers Germany, July 22, 2013
Good stay

Location, price, good stay
8
Everything good except that there is no Wlan in the room available.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Jayatilake E. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 22, 2013
good hotel but very busy always busy

location/ service/food
4.7
good hotel but it was always busy with flight crews. there are not enough seating in the lobby as it has only few sofas. room is good but looks old and the toilet need improvement as it look like a 1979 toilet.
Norman W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Great for stopovers

Very busy hotel but quiet, good sized rooms. Quick check in & out, easy access to airport by taxi. Close to shopping & restaurants
9
We were surprised by how quiet the rooms are in such a busy hotel. Great place to catch up on sleep after an overnight flight - easy walking access to shopping & restaurants. Nice pool to cool off in. Clean change rooms with showers for those with a late flight - you can check out, leave your luggage in a secure place, then come back to the hotel to shower & change before boarding your flight. Friendly staff, taxis summoned at a moments notice - perfect for stopovers.
Filippo G. Groups Austria, July 22, 2013
Pleasant hotel in the city center

centrally located, clean rooms, efficient staff
8
It's a big international hotel with all it's benefits and disadvantages. It has two parts where one part is already older but still in good condition. Centrally located with easy access to MRT and many things to see close by. Staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean and spacious enough for a city hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04