or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9281)
Sort by:
Caijin H. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2013
awesome hotel

clean, excellent service, centralise location
8
Veny J. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place to enjoy singapore

Clean, Good location, Very good design
8
Interesting and we will return to this hotel for our next vacation.
Suan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Just Love It!

Central Location, Newly Renovated, Superb Service Level
9
It was a wonderful 4 days stay for my customers who are in town for business meetings. Centrally located, surrounded by nightlife, restaurants and numerous famous shopping malls in Singapore, one can always find something to do after work. I highly recommended Carlton Hotel to all business travelers. Book through Agoda to enjoy competitive rates. Agoda staff was also fast to assist with booking changes and additional requests after I placed my bookings - Well Done!
Leonora C. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2013
Only lobby is 4*. Room is 3*

Large lobby, Pillows not bad, location ok
3.7
Ok. Room is more like 3* than 4*. Only the lobby is grand. Bathroom in dire need of renovation. Clanking plumbing system.
Julian C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable 5 star hotel at a great price

Location, Comfort, Service
9
Hotel and room were brilliant. My daughter lives in Singapore and visited with new baby - she loved the long cool corridors and lobby to use for buggy pushing! Breakfast was extra for us. and at about S$40 each was a bit nippy, but pleanty of places close by. Internet in the rooms was $20 per day and by supplied cat5 cable - not too good for ipad. There was free wiFi in the lobby, but very busy most of the time - glad I bought the laptop!
Hoang L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Shopping, Nice Staff, Clean
7.7
It's good hotel with nice staff and convenient commodity.
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay

Centrally located, comfortable room and close to shopping area
7.7
The stay was good eventhough we encounter some problem during check in as we have arrive in the hotel around 4 PM but one of the room is not yet available due to the previous guest is asking for late check out. But overall the stay is good and comfortable.
Susy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Spacious room, suitable for family.

Excellent staff performance, great breakfast and nicely designed room
9.7
The hotel is centrally located, just opposite the Raffles City Shopping Centre which is just above the City Hall MRT station. Walkable to Bugis, it's one of the tourist favorite destination to get some souvenirs home. Room is big and clean, comfortable bed and pillows. They also serve very good quality breakfast buffet. We really enjoy our stay here!
Rully H. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel and frinedly staff

Friendly staff
10
Staff were friendly, we booked by last minute, thew hotel is nice and the locatin is very good
Sok F. Families with young children Macau, August 16, 2013
Convient. Clean. Attentive. Comfortable.

Centrally located. Big rooms. Restaurants nearby.
7.7
It's very good as it is close to Orchard road and MRT station. Also, it is centrally located and with good restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01