or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Day View Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Bathroom Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9840 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9840)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Very Relaxing and a vice break away for a few days

Great location to MRT, lots of great local Restaurants, close to everything
8.3
The hotel was a great place to stay, centeraly located by a short walk to the MRT. The local Restaurants were a great place to have a cold beer and relax in the evening. We would definitely stay at the Carlton Hotel again on our next visit.
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Good time, at the Carlton

Location, Staff, Room cleanliness
8.7
Hee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Hotel right beside MRT and shopping mall

Location, large size room, good dinning
7.7
Long W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
I AM NOT SO SATISFIED

I ONLY ENJOY THE BREAKFAST & THE LOCATION
6.7
I am not so satisfied with my stay this time because i was given the old rooms compare to my previous stayed at Carlton Hotel , I stayed in the new rooms at the new wing . And this time it was a total disappointment ........
Umapagan A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
A most pleasant and comfortable stay.

1) Clean room, 2) Large and comfortable bed, and 3) Attentive service staff
8.7
The only "problem" with the hotel is the lack of WiFi in the rooms. There is a wired connection, but this is pointless for mobile devices like smartphones and tablets. WiFi was only available in the hotel lobby.
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
good location

good location / easy to go many places
7.3
we got upgrade room, was very happy good location for travel breakfast very nice
Marco G. Solo travelers Italy, October 27, 2013
Stuff not at the level of the service in the city

location, room size, swimming pool and gym
5.7
I was really upset by the response of the stuff. I had to change my card for 3 times in only 1.5 days. When i asked them they complained with me that i was keeping the card with the phone and ipad. Ok the first maybe i didnt realised, but the other 2 times i was very careful.... However the lady at the reception (i dont say the name or ethnicity for obvious reasons, but the management can contact me) was very rude in her response and didnt even response at me...cold and impolite. Not going back to place were i pay the room so much when in Singapore there are so many alternatives.
Jovy M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
The Best Hotel So Far

Centrally Located, Restaurant Accessible, Friendly Staff
10
I spent my sisters birthday there and she loved it so much!
Moi H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
relax and comfortable

Location, quality linens and good breakfast
8.3
Comfortable room and quality linens allowed us to have a good rest and with the Central location, it caused us no problem to move about in the city, public transport at the door and City Hall MRT is just few minutes walk away. The vast restaurant choices offer across road named "C.H.I.M.P" made an enjoyable night out. In summary, we enjoyed our stay.
Moi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
relax and comfortable

location, nice room and sound proof
7.3
I had a relax non hectic stay. Love the Ambience of the hotel, good choice of breakfast and nice room.....good sound proof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02