or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9288)
Sort by:
Annabelle N. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Convenience outside your doorstep

Location, service and comfort
7.7
Meow J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great hotel to stay in

Clean, Great Staffs, Breakfast
10
It was one of the best stay I had in a while. I was staying in 15th floor, the only complaint I had was the on-and-off wifi service. The rest was all good.
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Perfect - nothing to fault

Comfort, clean and spacious
9.3
Very spacious room and newly furnished. The hotel is definitely one of the most value for money option around the area. Special mention to the customer service staff which was really understanding and helpful to change our dates due to unforeseen events. Will definitely stay here again.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
clean and tidy..comfortable best place

food, room and toilet clean...super nice
8.3
Awesome,comfortable.
Ramesh C. Business travelers India, December 20, 2014
value for money stay

location, rate, clean
9.7
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
city central

room size is big and new
7.7
The room size is big and new, bed is comfort. However my room has bad smell even they cleaned up the room after I reported. My mom's room is good and they enjoy the stay.
Kharina A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
best clean hotel

clean, friendly staff n food is ok
7
I am satisfied with the hotel n will definitely come again
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Comfort room but breakfast under expectation

Comfort room, nice toiletries
6.3
breakfast not much choice and they serve low grade tea. I expect better tea serve in the room, like Dilmah etc
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great location.

Location, Location, Location
7
Great experience, good location.
Etza A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel, staffs &location. Value for money

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07