Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Sau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
ok

Easy to see, easy to eat, easy to meet friends
7.7
Just ok! It is clean. But no shampoo provided. It is a shame. The shower is hard to control. The price and location are good because of Agoda. Next time I may not live there.
Kwan H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Great for family trip

Nice staff, close to MRT and attractions!
8
Good location, few mins walk to two MRT stations, next to Raffle City where you can shop and dine.
Hei L. Families with young children Macau, July 15, 2013
Overall, ok experience

Friendly Bellboys, Great location, Close to MRT
6.7
+) Bellboys were attentive and friendly +) Good location -) Stayed at old wing, rooms need renovation -) Room cleanliness can be improved -) Reception staff can be friendlier
Wendra K. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2013
carlton hotel was a great hotel

near MRT Station, luxury, near from orchard
8.3
im enjoyed, full of facilities, nice bathroom, i would recomend carlton hotel to my friends
Joya Z. Business travelers China, July 15, 2013
nice view near city good locatation

living . good foood
8
very near city hall , shopping mall , easy access MRT .NICE ROOM
Joya Z. Couples China, July 15, 2013
nice ,good

sleep, shopping good
8
good sleep, nice shopping mall. easy access city good location
Simon S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, convenient, Good service
8.3
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
very comfortable bedding

bed, breakfast & environment
8
the hotel is very near to MRT station. the room is clean and nice with very comfortable bedding. the buffet breakfast was another surprise for the stay, it was superb! besides, Raffles shopping ctr is just next to it.
Sylvia P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Everything we needed

Clean, addentive
7.7
Please be aware that all the taxis we took during our one and three night stay at the Carlton were excellent apart from the trip to the airport at the end of our holiday. The meter read $15.34 and he charged double, citing that his taxis was more expensive.
Ryan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Overall very good

Location comfort and dining
9.3
Overall very good. My only complaint would be the in room wifi connection which was very intermittent and dropped the connection frequently

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07