or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8872)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Fast check in, good breakfast, comfortable stay

Good breakfast with wide spread, fast room service, Near MRT transport
10
Andrew M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Fast front desk check in

Front desk is fast & efficient in the check in, we requested for a high floor and given level 24 with good city view. Good breakfast with wide selection, good access to bus & MRT, highly recommended
9
Jennifer J. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Classy , Great location , Great Staff
8.7
We had a relaxing week end stay , The hotel was Classy , very near shopping areas and very convenient place , it was very near the MRT , The Breakfast was Great , we enjoyed the sumptous food at the hotel and they have a great staff .
Rica A. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
baby-friendly, nice bathroom with tub

location, new and did i say bathtub?
7.3
it's just weird that the concierge said they asked me if I'd prefer a King size bed, yet when we got there it's a mini-king size bed. also, after our first breakfast, my husband and i experienced some discomfort from what we ate, as we had both had tummy cramps with a considerable number of trips to the toilet the whole day.
Malcolm R. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
The Carlton is very good value for the price.

Convenient, close to shopping, good value.
8
Good, no hassle.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Awesome

Friendly,Helpful,Convenient
9.7
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Not a great hotel; as commented by others

1. Ease of getting public transport
4.7
Metta G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Not as great as rated and commented

Easy access to public transport, centrally located, offer breakfast package
5.3
The service provided by the staffs; esp during the breakfast was very poor: no greeting, did not clear the plates even noticing it. The staffs were without smilling and were looked unhappy as well as inexperience. Lobby was hot and noisy. The room is like 3-star hotel room; blanket, pillow case looked grey, card control of room electricity is spoilt, TV control is not sensitive, TV reception is not good (blur) etc. Overall, being a frequent traveller, the hotel was not as great as being commented and rated. It is not a 5-star hotel too.
Henry G. Couples South Africa, June 23, 2013
It was a really good treat!

Breakfast, Decor, Comfortable Bed
9.3
It was really up to standard, however it is disappointing that there is not Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Hong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
I won't stay again

locations, nice lobby, and good gym
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06