or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8249)
Sort by:
Michael O. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
IT IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALS

it is easily accessible to major areas of interest, good room, and food
10
this is my second time to stay at this hotel as i find my stay satisfying.
Roger L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, quiet room

Spacious room, comfortable room, quiet and clean. Centrally located too.
9
Omer H. Business travelers Israel, April 28, 2013
We had a big issue with our early check in!

Location, big size, comfort
8.7
All was good but the early check in problem, we came from an over-night flight and had to go on meetings right away, but they couldn't find us a room for few hours, which forced us to refresh ourselves in the swimming pool, which is a disgrace!!! I doubt it if I will ever give this hotel a second chance!
Steven T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Oz couple in Singapore

Location was excellent it was so easy to access great food, close to public transport and very helpful staff
9
Our stay was excellent. The only thing I would change was get breakfast included in the package as Singapore is difficult for early morning breakfast selections
Heng C. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Clean and large room

Cleanliness, large room and great breakfast
7.7
The room is big and clean, staff is friendly and service is fast because they have many staff at the counter. Breakfast is good and with wide variety of food. Overall it worth the value.
Steffen K. Couples Germany, April 28, 2013
Good located hotel.

Central location with easy access to public transportation.
4.7
The hotel stuff is very friendly but can't make up for the below average hotel facilities.
Ng X. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Great location, nice rooms and very clean:)

Large rooms, very clean and very centralized plus accessible..
9.3
Misma Y. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Very relaxing and fun for shopping

Superb, clean and luxurious
9.7
Lulut S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Good location for business or leisure

Location,comfort,clean
8.3
Nice and there is shuttle bus stop at this hotel for USS
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
A nice 1-night stay

The staff, the breakfast and the location
9.3
It was an excellent stay. I love the breakfast even though the selection was quite limited but, the taste and quality that I'm looking for. The highlight about the hotel is the staff and the location. About the staff, this is my 1st time staying in a hotel where I get something before asking for it. I arrived at 11 a.m. to put my luggage in the hotel's store room before going to Universal Studios for fun and the receptionist offered me an early check-in since the room is available. Then, when checked-out at 12 noon to go to gardens by the bay and skypark, the receptionist offered me to put my luggage in the store room. The hotel is strategically located with just a short walk from the City Hall MRT station, opposite to Raffles City Shopping Mall and walking distance to esplanade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07