Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9025 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9025)
Sort by:
George K. Families with young children New Zealand, July 7, 2013
Rooms are decent sized, overall good value

Price, location, staff
7.7
I had a room in the old wing of Carlton hotel. Rooms are decent sized, friendly staff. The room itself is showing its age, but overall clean. I recommend getting a room in the new wing if possible (which is a lot more modern and cleaner).
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
6.3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights in early July. In was the perfect location for a number of reasons. 1. It is just across the road from the Raffles Hotel. 2. Again across the road from Raffles shopping mall. 3. 5 minutes walking distance from the Esplanade Arts Centre. The only negativesI can think is that this is a very busy hotel and sometimes the dining room at breakfast and dinner can get pretty crowed. Overall it represents good value vor money in Singapore.
Hoi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Good

Clean, good service
6.7
Amanta O. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Centrally located,

Good location, wide spread for breakfast, big room with city view
8.7
Good location, wide spread for breakfast, big room with city view. Their breakfast was good, rooms had a good view for fireworks. very decently priced.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2013
centralised location

clean, spacious, comfortable
9.7
We were offered free upgrade to the new tower. Spacious room with very friendly staff. Excellent choice for our family staycation.
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
The location is good.

The location is good, The staff is nice. The transportation is good
7.7
The location is good, The staff is nice. The transportation is good. The hotel has 2 building. I stay in the old building. The condition is not good.
Thien T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 6, 2013
Good place to stay, easily for shopping and travel

place in the centre, view, professional staff
9
I will come back Carlton for next trip, my family are very happy with the facility and service.
Lian R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Convenience location

big rooms, nice location, friendly staffs
7.7
family vacation, i thought we have free wifi in rooms, but actual only in lobby which dissapoint my children n husband
Hendrik K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great location in central Singapore

Big room, friendly staff, near shopping centre and mrt
7
Good stay and make me comeback again within a week, very easy to reach this hotel and to go somewhere else from this hotel.
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Decent Offering

City view, city view, clean towels
5.3
It was relatively decent considering the price albeit expensive. The minibar was empty, the bathroom has no toothbrush(es), facilities were basic. The only redeeming thing about the room was that the sheets and towels were clean and the view was quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05