or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Vivienne S. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2013
We are looking forward to returning to this hotel

Friendly staff, great food, nice room
9.3
Very pleasant with great dining and friendly staff spoilt only by the bad haze in Singapore when we arrived which required masks to be worn when outdoors for several days.
Yew C. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
It reasonable fine. Not suitable for bsuiness trav

Near MRT, and shopping
6
Stay is fine, but no internet and Wi-Fi in room. Most expenses internet lan connection in entire world. Most hotel had Free Wi-Fi even in No stars hotel, but Carlton, Wi-Fi not available in room. Also try to make big money for Lan Internet connection.
Murray B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Well located but tired rooms

Very convenient central location, helpful front-of-house staff and reasonably priced.
7
Booked in for one night only and 'upgraded' to an "executive" room which was spacious but a little tired as were the furnishings (carpet and chairs) on that lower floor. The gymnasium was reasonably well equipped. Main downside was that the room ran out of hot water after only one shower, not to be expected for a hotel of this standard. (Management did respond by email to the guest comment card advising of this however.) Despite the shiny façade definitely a three and a half star, not four star, establishment.
Eh H. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Excellent service and locations!!!

I love the locations of the hotel, great service and clean big room
9.7
Excellent service!!!!
Fui J. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Location, room and friendly staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because of its location. Hotel room is comfortable and the bathroom is clean. Friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel if you are a shopper - only a short walk from bugis junction and raffles city shopping centre. Breakfast is okay.
Hern G. Couples July 1, 2013
Most convenie location, solid hotel, great staff.

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.3
I loved my stay at the Carlton. Esplanade and City Hall MRT stations were less than a minute away. The Chimes food area was outside the door step and we could walk to many places. Staff was friendly and efficient, hotel was clean.
Shuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
good

good location and service
6
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, near mrt, near shopping malls
7.3
Booked this hotel for my relatives who were visiting Singapore. Basically this hotel is near city hall mrt station and is near to a few shopping malls such as Suntec City and Marina Square. As my relatives drove in to Singapore, they had to park their cars in the hotel, unfortunately, the hotel did not offer complimentary parking tickets for guests which I thought was very inconvenient to my relatives.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, near train stations, near shopping malls
6.7
Booked this hotel for my relatives who were visiting Singapore. Basically this hotel is near city hall mrt station and is near to a few shopping malls such as Suntec City and Marina Square. As my relatives drove in to Singapore, they had to park their cars in the hotel, unfortunately, the hotel did not offer complimentary parking tickets for guests which I thought was very inconvenient to my relatives.
Shanshan T. Business travelers China, June 30, 2013
Central hotel

comfort, location, service
7.7
Centrally located, very nice hotel in general, comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07