or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9645 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9645)
Sort by:
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great

Central of city, clean, comfortable
6.7
The most impress me is the hotel lobby. It is very big and very beautiful with all the lightning. The room also quite spaces and also clean. The morning breakfast also cater all sort of food which is suitable for all the guest. The location of the hotel also very strategic for those who love shopping and sightseeing. And also the MRT is just five minutes walks away from the hotel.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Great!

Cleanliness, attentive staff, great location
8.7
Dang K. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good staff, clean & great location

Location, clean, good food
7
Good hotel & staff, clean room, average food. Stay at great location, near library & Bugis (5' walking)
Daniel K. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice room

Location, location, location
10
Close to places so I can save energy to walk more
Lee I. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Pleasant stay and great location/ service!

Excellent staff service, with good view and room layout. Although I had originally chose the room in the old wing and had to top up to stay in the new one, I think It is worth it in Singapore context.
9
All was good except that room as shown in ago da picture was a little deceiving. I thought I had chosen the newer room but I opt for the one at old wing instead. Just be absolutely sure of what you're paying for.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
centrally located, value for money

Clean Room, Central Location, Great Customer Service
8
Overall, a pleasant stay, Clean Room, Central Location, Great Customer Service. Within walking distance to nearby shopping destination such as Raffles Shopping Centre, Suntec City.
Shailini A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel with good facilities

Good breakfast, good facilities, attentive staff
8
Good facilities for a reasonable price. Close to shopping centres and dining places too.
Shailini A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good facilities for a reasonable price

Good breakfast, nice room, close to shopping centres
8
Good hotel with big variety of food for breakfast. Close to many shopping and dining attractions.
Veny J. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Very nice and pleasant hotel

Location, Clean, Good Price
8
I really love this hotel, located in the good location.
Brian P. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Close to all city attractions

Restaurant , close to all attractions , clean rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01