or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8906)
Sort by:
Ellis D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Excellent service. Worth the money spent.

Great location, good service, spacious room
8
Suan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Accomodation and dining was good

Central location, efficient staff and clean
8.3
Good as usual,efficient and friendly staff. Only complaint is that the lightbulb at doorway was not functioning properly and kept flickering. Stayed in Room 1112.
Yu J. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Value for money thought rooms seems abit pld

Location is good , Nice bath tub , Good restaurants
7.7
Christopher C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Close to anywhere

Location, internet, comfortable bed
7.3
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in great location

The location is very good, close to any public transportation and shopping center, and comfort room.
8.3
Patrick G. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
good experiance

location, value, clean
7.3
It was a good stay, the location is good and the staff are friendly
Sai W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great place to stay for business

Nicee Italian and Spanish restaurant nearby and surrounding with Raffles city shopping mall and Pub for drink and leisure activities.
9.3
Verena T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
good, simple

nice lobby, good breakfast and good location
7.3
Chan S. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Very convenient hotel in the center of the city

big room nice view good breakfast
9.7
This is my second time at the Carlton hotel and I find it is very convenient for me for my business and for my pleasure as well. I am planning to Singapore again and will be staying at the Carlton hotel again. I am very much satisfy with this hotel and will definitely recommend to everyone.
Margareta R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
A good experience of staying.

Friendly staff, comfort room, good breakfast
7.7
This is my 3rd time at Carlton Hotel. The staff is friendly, the room is comfort and the hotel location is at the central business area. One thing that need to be improved is the wifi that is only located in the lobby instead of in each room. So, my input is to put wifi also in each room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03