or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 915
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Tuyet M. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2013
nice room, internet slow,

nice room, food is ok, good location
8
The hotel is nice, good location. The room is great decoration but the bed is not comfortable, can not sleep well. Staff is ok but not too friendly. Internet is very bad.
Hercules G. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Great location nice and clean

Location, breakfast and good service
8
Quick and easy check in. Very nice location and good service. Very close to public transport and great shopping areas. Centrally located and easy to get around. Good choices of breakfast. Easy to go from the airport. Nice and clean rooms.
Michael B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location, great staff, great hotel

Location, People, Internet
9.3
We found our stay at the Carlton Hotel to be well above our expectations. The hotel was clean, and cool (air conditioned) and the staff were willing and able to meet all our requirements and answer all our questions. Being so close to shopping and the city centre made our stay that more exciting and the hotel was a welcomed oasis and respite from the Singapore heat. Many thanks to everyone for making our stay at the Carlton Hotel so memorable.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, June 29, 2013
Good

Location, Location, Location
7.3
It reaches the standard but the bath room is very old and small.
Eileen C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Good location, comfortable room

City Hall train station was a short 3 minute walk, yay for free room upgrade, helpful staff
8.7
Our upgraded room was on a high floor gave us a good view of Raffles. Bathroom was clean and big enough, bed was king-sized, snug and comfy. The cons: First off, it's not anywhere near Marina Bay, so that was misleading. It's actually in the City Hall area. There was no wifi in the room so you'd have to go down to the lobby if you want to go online. Lobby was always busy - lots of people loitering around for god knows what. Lastly, I wish there was a breakfast option with the booking.
Siti H. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Very excited

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
8
Very excited hotel close to shopping centre, beach, one day will return again to this hotel
Lie D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
good hotel

quiet,clean room,easy access
6
the room is small... free internet access only at lobby... i don't know about breakfast cause i don't get it... i think this hotel the last choices for me....
Dario A. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Value for money, very covenient

affordable, convenient, fuzz-free
8.3
I find d price reasonable, its next to the city hall mrt. Shuttle bus to attractions available
Budy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
it is quite a comfortable hotel.

location and location
6.3
it is quite enjoyable
Tom L. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
great

room, clean, cosy
10
feel like home sweat home. cosy,comport, clean. good as good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Carlton Club

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08