or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carlton Hotel

76 Bras Basah Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carlton Hotel Singapore - Exterior Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefits Carlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Carlton Hotel Singapore - Corridor Carlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant Carlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe Mosaic
Carlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Carlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 940
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
Claribel G. Families with young children Canada, August 26, 2013
Best location

Central location, accessible to public transport, a lot of shops and sights just outside of the hotel
7.3
satisfied with our stay, but no free wifi in the room
Claribel G. Families with young children Canada, August 26, 2013
very convenient to shops and transport

good location, accessible to public transport, big room
7.3
pleasant and comfortable stay, very good location, but no free wifi in the room
Shanon T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Great location for shopping

Big, clean and nice breakfast
6.7
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Memorable experience

Strategic Location, Great Breakfast menu, comfy bed
9
Choon K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Central location, easy access to public transport

great location, good food, clean room
7
The check in was fast, the room is clean and the location is superb. You may take the MRT or Buses to nearby attractions like marina bay sands, the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa, etc. We had good city view from our room which is really nice. However, the nightlife around the area was so vibrant that we can still hear loud music from a nearby club at pretty late hours around midnight.
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice Hotel in the City

Good Location, Love Breakfast, Big Room
6
First time to Stay in this Hotel, nice decoration at check in counter, So many restaurent, close to shopping Malls. Room was so big and clean, but I don't like the way to turn on the water in the bathroom, because i don't know how to open it, it's take me 10mins to adjust the water. For breakfast was so good so many kind of food.
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
comfortable, convenient, pleasant stay

location, tidiness, kindness
7
pleasant , convenient, and positive experience like the hotel and it central location
Haoyu Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
very comfortable staying

environment, service, room
10
We had a great experience of staying in Carlton hotel, although the room service was a bit slow, but it's acceptable timing.
Joo W. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2013
All but room wifi connection

Location, staff and quality
7.7
Rating for this hotel will never go higher without free wifi in the room. Wifi is only available in the lobby area. Take free yoga classes in the morning.
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Locations,food & room size
7.7
A pleasant stay and front desk staff were very accommodating to our request by allowing us to check in early. However room service were slow and not responsive enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carlton Hotel SingaporeCarlton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room with club benefitsCarlton Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyCarlton Hotel Singapore - CorridorCarlton Hotel Singapore - Premier Club LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Wah Lok Cantonese RestaurantCarlton Hotel Singapore - Tuxedo Carlton Hotel Singapore - Cafe MosaicCarlton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesCarlton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Carlton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03